EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.97

$59.95

Savings of: $23.98 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

New Chapter Organics Works Great!

Posted by 5609406089738509363 on Jan 09, 2013

I switched to this product last year. It has worked better for me than other vitamins i have used in the past. iHerb service and delivery time were excellent as always.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent one a day

Posted by Reviewer2109323 on Nov 20, 2010

New Chapters always makes an excellent multi

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps me Healthy

Posted by Reviewer1414911 on Jul 10, 2011

New Chapter is a name I trust. This vitamin is worth the price; it contributes greatly to my overall health. I'll continue to use this brand of vitamin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

five stars

Posted by Reviewer1343884 on Nov 07, 2011

New chapter orgainic's has the most quality ingredients as far as i can tell. Great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great vitamins

Posted by Reviewer1198995 on Jul 06, 2011

These are wonderful vitamins that digest well and I can feel the difference in energy/mood if I take them or not.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems ok

Posted by Reviewer1065615 on Sep 29, 2011

Only been on the new formulation from the older one for a while. Seem to be doing the trick. 1000mg of Vit D in there too which eliminates my extra vit d tablet. Only dislike is they got more expensive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

one tab a day is just perfect for me

Posted by Reviewer1629845 on Jun 30, 2011

I often forget to take my supplements so just having to take one a day is much easier than the usual 3 i used to take with my pre natal supplement from new chapter. my urine is never yellow like with other cheaper supplements so i am assuming the vitamins are actually being absorbed. i do have a bit more energy but i cant really tell yet since i have only been taking this for 3 weeks now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2631571 on Jul 10, 2011

it's been 2 weeks to take this vit. I do not know the specific improvement but i feel less fatigue for sure.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very special vitamins

Posted by Reviewer2274206 on Nov 09, 2011

My mother's health has significantly improved!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best natural vitamins

Posted by compwiz1953 on Oct 11, 2011

These vitamins are only from the place that nature peoduced them at, not chemicals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »