EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.37

$55.95

Savings of: $19.58 (35% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Looks Like a Good Combination

Posted by Reviewer1316551 on Mar 30, 2007

I am a fan of New Chapter and I like this hard to find combination of ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter Prostate 5LX

Posted by Reviewer3361760 on Sep 19, 2012

Works better than other similar products; I buy it for my father, and his PSA levels dropped to normal within 3 month of taking this formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

product helpful

Posted by Reviewer1805007 on Sep 25, 2008

My husband has been using this product for about 2 months and does feel that it has been helpful. I have bought him many other products that have not made a difference. I will continue to buy this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter

Posted by Reviewer1386795 on Sep 29, 2009

seems to have reduced my trips to the bathroom at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter, Prostate 5LX, 120 Softgel

Posted by Reviewer1077477 on Dec 12, 2008

A lifelong supplement!!

Was this review helpful to you?

new chapter prostate

Posted by Reviewer1818725 on Jul 12, 2009

a superb blend that has dramatically helped my prostate!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2873988 on Mar 24, 2010

I have been using prostate 5lx for over a year and all my prostate symptoms have been cured. I am also doing more exercise and have improved substantially my diet. This one of the best products for the prostate in the market. Carlos from Puerto Rico

Was this review helpful to you?

Hope for Healthy Prostate

Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Oct 31, 2007

I hope to never have prostate problems, and this is part of my daily regimen.

Was this review helpful to you?

See your symptoms improve quickly...

Posted by Reviewer2597646 on Nov 13, 2009

After starting these a few weeks ago, I've already noticed that I'm not getting up at night as often. I have my next check up in a few months, so I'll know then if they've helped with my BPH. The only odd thing about these is that they do leave a funny aftertaste if you don't eat much with them. It's not unpleasant, but if you don't want it, you have to remember to take them with meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Would definitely recommend

Posted by Reviewer3349871 on Jul 02, 2009

I read the reviews and decided to try this for my husband. He doesn't have to get up during the night to go to the bathroom as often. Haven't had an updated PSA test yet, so we'll see.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 86 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »