EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.37

$55.95

Savings of: $19.58 (35% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

works

Posted by Reviewer1981731 on Nov 30, 2008

works for him :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

keep BPH at bay

Posted by Reviewer2943931 on Nov 09, 2008

No worsening of BPH.

Was this review helpful to you?

User

Posted by Reviewer2869342 on Oct 08, 2008

Works great!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

product helpful

Posted by Reviewer1805007 on Sep 25, 2008

My husband has been using this product for about 2 months and does feel that it has been helpful. I have bought him many other products that have not made a difference. I will continue to buy this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nblase

Posted by Reviewer2371593 on Sep 24, 2008

Great product--willcontinue to use from other vendors that do not deliver hot (see above)

Was this review helpful to you?

May Be Helping

Posted by Reviewer2334839 on Sep 16, 2008

I purchased this product with New Chapter LX to see if this would reduce an enlarged prostrate. Its not like I check the size myself or ask my wife, so my assessment is based on my need to g to the bathroom every day. What I have found after 3-4 weeks of using it is that I don't need to get up in the middle of the night every night like before. During the day I drink a lot of water and it appears that flow may be a bit stronger. The products do not upset my system and I do have a delicate system in terms that I can generally feel the impact of most things within my system. These products are easily absorbed.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

New Chapter Prostate 5LX

Posted by Reviewer3182828 on Aug 23, 2008

Prostate 5LX does not solve the frequent nighttime trips to the bathroom, I still look for something more effektive

Was this review helpful to you?

Spouse likes it

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Aug 23, 2008

Spouse has been using this product for over 3 years and says it "does the job." He doesn't elaborate however, so for you 50+ males out there, you may know what "job" he's alluding to.

Was this review helpful to you?

prostate relief

Posted by Reviewer2140768 on Aug 03, 2008

Bought this for a family member who has had definite benefits from it regarding BPH. Chlorella also seems beneficial to reduce toxins and heavy metals which may contribute to prostate problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

happy prostate

Posted by Reviewer1337349 on Jul 22, 2008

Take this for prostate health my psa levels are very good at 0.8.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 61-70 of 86 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »