EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.97

$59.95

Savings of: $20.98 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I can tell the difference when I don't take this

Posted by Reviewer1884415 on Nov 30, 2011

I ran out of these and I could tell. I just take one a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Same product, lower price!

Posted by Reviewer2847269 on Aug 22, 2011

I paid 40% more at my local health food store for the exact same item.

Was this review helpful to you?

I can really see a difference

Posted by Reviewer3103244 on Feb 03, 2011

My hair, nails, and moisture level greatly improved after one month of taking this product. Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

I like these.

Posted by Reviewer2456357 on Jul 11, 2011

These softgels go down great, no after taste. So far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer2172723 on Dec 10, 2009

I havent been able to detect a specific difference, but I love the description and feel really good taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks for speedy service

Posted by Reviewer1481284 on Jul 11, 2011

We use this as one of or daily supplements to maintain good health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2517781 on Feb 13, 2010

excellent source of alternative omega fatty acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Happy

Posted by Reviewer1660369 on Mar 30, 2010

I've been taking a sea buckthorn capsule from another supplier for about a year. These equal the strength but the price is cheaper. Therefore, I'm very pleased and it's cheaper for me to use iherb than to order from my usual source in England.

Was this review helpful to you?

Using this product for skin issues

Posted by Reviewer3333125 on Mar 30, 2010

I am using this for KP and other skin issues (dry patches) for several months and has eliminated the dry patches I started getting on my back. My KP seems to be improving but mine could have been caused my birth control which created water retention which could be one cause of KP, if that's the case I have to wait for the BC to progressively leave and hope it goes away just as it came.

Was this review helpful to you?

Omega 7

Posted by Reviewer1347865 on Jun 23, 2011

Dr. Oz says it is good for skin and hair...at my age, 69, whatever anyone recommends for good skin (especially Dr. Oz) is good enough for me. Haven't had it long enough to really notice a difference, but I do notice my skin is NOT dry...this could be the result of the wettest spring on record in the Northwest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »