EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.37

$55.95

Savings of: $19.58 (35% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

See your symptoms improve quickly...

Posted by Reviewer2597646 on Nov 13, 2009

After starting these a few weeks ago, I've already noticed that I'm not getting up at night as often. I have my next check up in a few months, so I'll know then if they've helped with my BPH. The only odd thing about these is that they do leave a funny aftertaste if you don't eat much with them. It's not unpleasant, but if you don't want it, you have to remember to take them with meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Muy bueno

Posted by Reviewer1437713 on Nov 04, 2009

Buena calidad

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter

Posted by Reviewer1386795 on Sep 29, 2009

seems to have reduced my trips to the bathroom at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Making progress

Posted by Reviewer1260176 on Aug 01, 2009

My husband has seen some small improvements to his issues since he started this. This is his second bottle of the product so if it wasn't working he wouldn't have had me order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

new chapter prostate

Posted by Reviewer1818725 on Jul 12, 2009

a superb blend that has dramatically helped my prostate!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Would definitely recommend

Posted by Reviewer3349871 on Jul 02, 2009

I read the reviews and decided to try this for my husband. He doesn't have to get up during the night to go to the bathroom as often. Haven't had an updated PSA test yet, so we'll see.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

For Men Only

Posted by Reviewer2851050 on Jun 30, 2009

Great combination of ingredients- works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter Prostate 5LX

Posted by Reviewer2143927 on Jun 28, 2009

my husband is already able to experience results from this product. We have not been able to try New Chapter before, but you have made it possible with your prices. Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

recomended by herbalist

Posted by Reviewer1013857 on May 18, 2009

use for long term prostate health

Was this review helpful to you?

good product, good price

Posted by Reviewer3058064 on Apr 14, 2009

Hard to say what the efficacy of a supplement is, however I trust this product and IHerb has a great price on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 86 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »