EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer3112070 on Mar 08, 2012

These are a bit more expensive than other fish oils on the market, but the quality is superb. iHerb offers competitive pricing making repeat purchases more affordable. I would purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good omega fish oil

Posted by Reviewer1787660 on Jun 07, 2011

This product is clearly best I've tried. Quality of this product can be seen on that it has no "fish after taste" when it starts to melt.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Product rating

Posted by Reviewer2722870 on Jun 26, 2011

New Chapter prodcut are the most excellent products you can get. This is great for everyone, especially for people with heart problems. These are clean and cannot compare to any other Omega products. I love the taste thereof as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Omegas

Posted by Jasmine44 on Jun 27, 2011

Omega 3 is a must, and this is the perfect combination of omegas. New Chapter is a very reliable brand. They tend to offer very complete supplements with all intrinsic factors intact making them very effective. I plan to alternate with their 500 mg.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delighted!

Posted by Reviewer1289112 on Apr 12, 2012

I was alwways concerned about were the fish oil I was buying here in Australia came from. When I ran out I started to do some searches on the web and came across New Chapter Wholemega Extra Virgin omega-Rich Fish oil and and the clincher was that it was a USA product and the fish used was Alaska salmon. I have been using the product now for some time and feel confident about using this product and cerainly am getting the expeced result. With out a doubt I recommend this product. The bottom line, the service at Iherb was excellent. Now only is the postage to Australia must affordable but received the item in less that 10 days. Much faster than if I had ordered here from an Australia company!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Whole mega whole fish oil

Posted by 5541026841586086037 on Aug 31, 2016

Very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best fish oils

Posted by 5545510055642221977 on Oct 07, 2016

I heard the New Chapter fish oils are the best ones

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ilona

Posted by 5426053960123424419 on Mar 05, 2014

Tiszta termék, megbízható.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Whole mega

Posted by Reviewer1591433 on Mar 25, 2014

See above

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4673715531200096600 on Oct 17, 2013

very good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 133 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »