EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Terrible Fish Burps and Epigastric pain

Posted by Reviewer2064882 on Aug 26, 2010

I've taken many different types of Fish Oil, and have never had such bad indigestion as I have had with these. Will never buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2517781 on Jun 05, 2010

Valuable, healthy and easy to take. Unfortunately, also very expensive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Natural Fish Oil

Posted by Reviewer2750418 on Aug 11, 2010

This is the real deal, not overly processed and missing important nutrients. This is natural, pure salmon and it provides great benefits without the usual "fishy" burps!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter, Wholemega, Extra Virgin Omega

Posted by Reviewer3042680 on Jan 13, 2011

Great product. Good combination of 3,5,6,7 and 9s

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wholemega

Posted by Reviewer2028943 on Dec 29, 2009

Read in health magazines made sense to take wholemega and not purified. Taken whole month now and like them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love New Chapter

Posted by Reviewer1259873 on Feb 04, 2010

I noticed my skin not as dry within a week but I take it for good health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best fish oil

Posted by Reviewer1797220 on Oct 01, 2009

This is the best fish oil I have ever tried. I noticed improvements in my joints within 2 weeks after taking this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure

Posted by Reviewer1781073 on Oct 11, 2009

I can't say if there's a difference with the one I used before. It contains less epa, but seems more pure. So, I'll continue with this one

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3359199 on Nov 02, 2009

This one has it all!! Exceptional. I'll keep buying this one...And I'm fussy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

First time user and loving them

Posted by Reviewer1211056 on May 19, 2010

This is my first order of the Wholemega, Extra Virgin Omega Rich Fish Oil and so far so good. No nasty tasting reflux and I'm feeling great, will definitely order these again and keep using as part of my daily regime. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 133 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »