EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Trusted name brand

Posted by Reviewer1870285 on Jan 09, 2012

New Chapter is a brand name that i trust and have used for many years. I have used these fish oils for some years and feel the quality is good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, but no longer taking this

Posted by marlenelet on Oct 24, 2013

I took this while I was breastfeeding. It made my skin smooth and smoothen the keratosis pilaris that I have on my thighs. I developed cavities post pregnancy and breastfeeding so I switched to cod liver oil instead, which helps a lot in reversing them. You're welcome to visit MyPage for more product reviews.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Alaskin salmon a must!!!

Posted by 5455430501090369369 on Sep 03, 2015

This made by blood work change for the better after only one month of use! I originally used the regular omega 3 with epa and dha and it had no effect at all. Switching to the special alaskin salmon made a huge difference!! I will be using this product forever!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by 4738671590158257494 on Jun 15, 2016

I have taken this fish oil for many years. I feel it is the best out there. I have absolutely no fish taste and no problems with it. I would never be without this fish oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wholemega

Posted by Reviewer2028943 on Dec 29, 2009

Read in health magazines made sense to take wholemega and not purified. Taken whole month now and like them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A very high quality fish oil

Posted by Reviewer2801842 on Jan 08, 2010

No unpleasant aftertaste. Improvement noticed in arthritis condition.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love New Chapter

Posted by Reviewer1259873 on Feb 04, 2010

I noticed my skin not as dry within a week but I take it for good health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best fish oil

Posted by Reviewer1797220 on Oct 01, 2009

This is the best fish oil I have ever tried. I noticed improvements in my joints within 2 weeks after taking this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure

Posted by Reviewer1781073 on Oct 11, 2009

I can't say if there's a difference with the one I used before. It contains less epa, but seems more pure. So, I'll continue with this one

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3359199 on Nov 02, 2009

This one has it all!! Exceptional. I'll keep buying this one...And I'm fussy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 113 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »