EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.97

$59.95

Savings of: $23.98 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Trusted name brand

Posted by Reviewer1870285 on Jan 09, 2012

New Chapter is a brand name that i trust and have used for many years. I have used these fish oils for some years and feel the quality is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, but no longer taking this

Posted by marlenelet on Oct 24, 2013

I took this while I was breastfeeding. It made my skin smooth and smoothen the keratosis pilaris that I have on my thighs. I developed cavities post pregnancy and breastfeeding so I switched to cod liver oil instead, which helps a lot in reversing them. You're welcome to visit MyPage for more product reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wholemega

Posted by Reviewer2028943 on Dec 29, 2009

Read in health magazines made sense to take wholemega and not purified. Taken whole month now and like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

A very high quality fish oil

Posted by Reviewer2801842 on Jan 08, 2010

No unpleasant aftertaste. Improvement noticed in arthritis condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love New Chapter

Posted by Reviewer1259873 on Feb 04, 2010

I noticed my skin not as dry within a week but I take it for good health.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best fish oil

Posted by Reviewer1797220 on Oct 01, 2009

This is the best fish oil I have ever tried. I noticed improvements in my joints within 2 weeks after taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure

Posted by Reviewer1781073 on Oct 11, 2009

I can't say if there's a difference with the one I used before. It contains less epa, but seems more pure. So, I'll continue with this one

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3359199 on Nov 02, 2009

This one has it all!! Exceptional. I'll keep buying this one...And I'm fussy.

Was this review helpful to you?

great fish oil source

Posted by Reviewer1554304 on Apr 01, 2010

New addition to daily vitamins. Like claims but too pricy to be only source of fish oil caps.

Was this review helpful to you?

First time user and loving them

Posted by Reviewer1211056 on May 19, 2010

This is my first order of the Wholemega, Extra Virgin Omega Rich Fish Oil and so far so good. No nasty tasting reflux and I'm feeling great, will definitely order these again and keep using as part of my daily regime. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 112 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »