EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.97

$59.95

Savings of: $20.98 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

one of the best

Posted by Reviewer3023381 on Nov 23, 2011

best fish oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality

Posted by Reviewer2033526 on Oct 27, 2011

What I can say about this product, the product with best quality, started to feel difference after one week of using, good feeling, good mood, charging me every day. Thank you IHerb for this product! Will buy again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1411611 on Oct 24, 2011

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Omega's!

Posted by Reviewer2996032 on Oct 21, 2011

Love these Omegas! No fishy aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

international

Posted by Reviewer2008362 on Oct 05, 2011

For the size of the capsule, it is relatively easy to swallow. No fish burps afterwards. I have noticed that my skin is not so dry as well as a more shinier hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ultimate

Posted by Reviewer1235767 on Sep 29, 2011

Best omega on iherb !

Was this review helpful to you?

Fish oil with natural astaxanthin!!!

Posted by Reviewer2012636 on Sep 29, 2011

Perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

Huge capsule size

Posted by Reviewer2253865 on Sep 29, 2011

I haven't used this long enough to know about it's effectiveness but I would like to point out to everyone that the capsules are HUGE. This was and still is quite the problem for me. For only this reason I think I will not be re-ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

inefficient and expensive

Posted by Reviewer2280078 on Jul 12, 2011

Try fermented cod liver oil. Much more vitamin D, EPA and DHA, vitamin K (due to fermentation) and also huge amounts of natural vitamin A, that all fish oils lack. Also, since mercury and many other toxicities are water soluble, are stored in the muscle part of the fish not the liver (the liver is not a place for storage anyway) and so cod liver oil would be much safer that any other fish oil as far as heavy metals are concrned. And it's a great value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Great Omegas

Posted by Jasmine44 on Jun 27, 2011

Omega 3 is a must, and this is the perfect combination of omegas. New Chapter is a very reliable brand. They tend to offer very complete supplements with all intrinsic factors intact making them very effective. I plan to alternate with their 500 mg.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 131 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »