EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.72

$34.95

Savings of: $12.23 (35% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Zyflamend Works Great for Inflammation and This Product Supports Restful Sleep Also!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

Appreciate that Zyflamend really helps to reduce inflammation and helps reduce aches and pains. I was starting to get a few of the aches and pains that come with getting older, especially some knee pain but it went away after I took Zyflamend for a couple of weeks. My daughter also takes Zyflamend for her Crohn's disease. This Zyflamend also contain natural ingredients to support deep restful sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good for those who have sleeping problems

Posted by 5514441740105682138 on Dec 07, 2013

The first night I ate this, it gave me such deep sleep that I haven't had for such a long time. However, it didn't work for my hubby so I guess it depends on individuals.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

No sleep

Posted by 5083962138852186387 on Aug 13, 2013

I ordered the zyflamend to sleep better and having less pain. I don,t sleep better and the pain is still the same. I will finish the bottle and see how it is at that time. You have send me the medecins very quick!!!! That was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Better than Ibuprofen!

Posted by 4614190474051412372 on May 28, 2013

The incredible anti-inflammatory powers of whole body Zyflamend combined with additional herbs to support restful sleep. I can't say it helps me go to sleep, but for sure this product relieves the chronic hip pain that once kept me up at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works!

Posted by 5135331355848631182 on Dec 27, 2012

Nice alliterative for OTC pain pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer3236248 on Apr 06, 2012

The product have helped me with my aching body during the night when I needed most. It is a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

WORKS

Posted by Reviewer1694950 on Feb 07, 2012

This stuff works!!! Although the pm does not make me sleepy =(

Was this review helpful to you?

helpful and lasting

Posted by Reviewer1297503 on Dec 16, 2011

helps a lot for the pains of reumathism

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

helps sciatica

Posted by Reviewer1556465 on Nov 24, 2011

Though it may not be targeted for this purpose, I have found a significant degree of relief in sciatica pain after using this product for about 10 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

From Canada, 17th Nov., 2011

Posted by Reviewer1650836 on Nov 17, 2011

Perfect for my knee pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »