EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.97

$39.95

Savings of: $13.98 (35% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

really amazed

Posted by Reviewer1758800 on Jun 12, 2007

I have severe inflammation in my body due to a # of major spinal & muscle issues, & fybro, chronic pain ect. Zyflemend works better for me than any anti-inflamitory RX meds they have put me on. I HIGHLY recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

slow but steady results

Posted by KentuckyWildcat on Oct 12, 2009

Inflammation in small/large intestines has steadily diminished, and functioning is returning to normal. Will continue to purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

positive result!

Posted by Reviewer2497238 on May 24, 2012

Almost one year ago I drive by bicycle in cold weather after rain and as result - got bursitis of knee. It's very unpleasant sickness, I felt pain during walking and even thought sell my bicycle. Here in my country medicine is not good and they proposed just operation. Few weeks with Zyflamend and I forgot about my Bursitis! It's excellent! Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

Pain in the neck - GONE

Posted by Reviewer1527957 on Oct 31, 2011

I've had a chronic "crick in the neck" for at least 4 months. Taking Zyflamend relieved the pain and my flexibility has returned too! When inflamation occurs, I will use this product before anything else!

Was this review helpful to you?

Autoimmune, systemic, inflammatory, rheumatic diaseases

Posted by Reviewer1055106 on Dec 18, 2010

I have been experiencing excrutiating pains until I started taking the following for inflammation: Zyflamend, it works straight away,Wholemega fish oil, 1000 mg (also by New Chapter - the only fish oil that makes a difference), Lyprinol, green lipped mussel, Cellular support with Omega 7, by SIBU beauty and a Danish rosa canina powder (sold in capsules as Iflex, by Iherb.) Plus, do not forget all superfoods, in particular RISoTriene. Good luck if you like me suffer from autoimmune, sysemic, rheumatic, inflammatory diseases like Crohn's, Dercum's disease (adiposis dolorosa lipomatosis), Bechterew's disease (ankylosing spondylitis), fibromyalgia and diabetes.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer2205214 on Feb 20, 2010

Nothing more to say. It is spectacular. Helping with ulcerative colitis - keeping inflammation of bowels in check.

Was this review helpful to you?

Anonymous

Posted by Reviewer1814631 on Oct 19, 2007

a regular customer uses this for her back pain

Was this review helpful to you?

Herbal Relief

Posted by Reviewer2538147 on Jul 21, 2010

Actually helped with my sinus allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love them but love the smaller ones more

Posted by Reviewer1680490 on Apr 04, 2011

First off I just have to say that these pills are a miracle. And I have never said that about any other vitamin/supplement or even medication before. I have Fibromyalgia and have been in chronic, achy pain for several years. Not only that but I suffered from overactive nerve endings where pain that should only be a 2 felt like a 10. So even getting a papercut was excruciating. I stumbled onto this one day and thought I'd try them. Immediately the daily achy pain was gone! I couldn't even remember what it felt like to be out of pain so I was amazed. Even the smallest pains went away like my fingers aching when it was raining. I suffered from constant ache in my back and it's gone too! Also when I fell and damaged my knee recently, I was able to bare with it. Before these pills I would have been in bed for weeks and on heavy painkillers. So it's helped my nerve endings be normal again. I still occasionally have to take ibuprofen but it's pretty rare and it's when I've really pushed myself physically. Having said that, I received much more relief from these pills in the 6 a day, in 3 doses, form. Not sure why since it's the same amount of herbs. So when I finish up this bottle, I'll go back to the 3 doses kind. But I can't say they work for everyone. Gave them to my mother who suffers with arthritis pain and she said she experienced no relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs.

Posted by Reviewer1283714 on Oct 07, 2010

Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »