EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.72

$34.95

Savings of: $12.23 (35% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Zyflamend caps

Posted by Reviewer1430136 on Dec 23, 2009

Highly recommended! These capsules have contributed to lessening joint pain partially caused by inflammation.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it.

Posted by Reviewer1053546 on Nov 22, 2009

I'm taking it for a prophylactic use to suppress inflammatory rxn from psoriasis. I like the ingredients and it seems to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Helps with those daily aches

Posted by Reviewer1716348 on Nov 09, 2009

I try not to take any tylenol or aspirin or other products, but Zyflamend, when I take it regularly, I just don't have those sore feet, or shoulder aches. I just forget that I have those, because I don't hurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1466715 on Nov 09, 2009

seems to have greatly reduced inflamation in hands and knees

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer3068798 on Oct 28, 2009

EASY TO SWALLOW AND EFFECTIVELY GOOD RESULTS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Joints fell better

Posted by Reviewer1008871 on Oct 15, 2009

I have been using this for a long time and I feel that my joints don't ache as much when I use this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Zyflamend

Posted by Reviewer1771944 on Oct 13, 2009

This product supercedes, for me, condroiton products. No more flare ups of arthritis, so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer3340787 on Aug 24, 2009

Great Product!

Was this review helpful to you?

It works if you can deal with the spicty sensation in your esophogus

Posted by Reviewer1105143 on Aug 16, 2009

Like the other Zyflamend products, it works well for inflammation, but if you have acid reflux you might get an uncomfortable sensation from it. Otherwise, you will probably benefit from the anti-inflammatory ingredients in it. It's good to help you relax and go to sleep also. The price is quite reasonable too, and I received my shipment really fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

It does work

Posted by Reviewer2057538 on Aug 15, 2009

Zyflamend does work in bringing down inflamation and pain. For those that have sensitive stomachs, just make sure you take it with some food. I take 2-3 pills, three times a day to keep my pain level down. It is a much better alternative to taking all of the NSAIDs on the market that have real health risks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 129 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »