EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.81

$29.99

Savings of: $2.18 (7% off)

Write a Review
  • This brand is no longer listed as Comvita, it is now New Zealand Honey ( HNZ ). Thanks.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    GREAT HONEY

    Posted by 5694973607054765393 on Apr 07, 2016

    Best honey I have ever eaten. The taste is great and I felt more energetic. All family are happy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 star

    Posted by 5671822303337008538 on Feb 06, 2015

    5 star

    Was this review helpful to you?

    taste good.

    Posted by 5250262095557708012 on Jan 27, 2015

    I bought 5+ nad 10+. Both taste good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Give it a five star

    Posted by 4628278673672918217 on Jan 15, 2015

    It works on me. This honey definitely help to relief of cold and flu symptoms. Give it a five star.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    amazing tast & immune booster

    Posted by Reviewer2176659 on Apr 09, 2014

    amazing quality , perfect tast , efficent immune boost , and great value to price highly recomended

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cured my sinus infection in two days.

    Posted by 4742044419847757174 on Feb 13, 2014

    I was discussing with a friend of mine that I couldn't shake the sinus infection I had for the past 2 weeks. He recommended New Zealand Manuka Honey because of it's Bio Actives and other healthy properties. I asked him where he had purchased it and he told me he bought it at iherb.com. After only two days of eating one teaspoon, three times a day, of Manuka Honey, my sinus infection cleared up completely. I was amazed and impressed. I feel like I have been given the key to great health.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Great product

    Posted by 5006470137982394783 on Sep 09, 2013

    This is a good brand of Manuka honey, great value and good quality. I don't really know if it helps for anything but I take a scoop every morning. Great taste and perfect texture.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good taste honey

    Posted by 5068526598753432484 on Jul 11, 2013

    It is so good taste honey, and very healthly for body!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5604574519222536977 on Feb 16, 2013

    very nice

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice honey.

    Posted by 4906872613848574448 on Jan 17, 2013

    Nice natural honey taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 16 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »