EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.14

$3.49

Savings of: $0.35 (10% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not much gardenia

Posted by 4660393475657843164 on Sep 19, 2013

This is my first time ordering from this company. The sticks are small, burn about 30 minutes and have very little smoke. Comes with a cute little ceramic stick holder. But they really don't smell much like gardenia, if that makes a difference to you. The smell is very sweet and strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely smell, sweet green smell

Posted by 5602475129292382614 on Oct 25, 2013

Nice to smel

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice scent

Posted by MentaPiperita on Oct 27, 2013

This is one of my favourite incenses from Nippon Kodo. The scent is floral, sweet and quite strong, but it's not "smokey" at all. The sticks are short and teal, very cute, and there is an incense stand included. If you live with someone who dislikes incense, this can be a good choice because it's not incense-y, just a nice floral scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

russia

Posted by miracle on May 31, 2012

so fresh! smell makes me feel myself like I feel it in the morning. will take more! the holder is too small and unuseful, uncomfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

The best incense out there!

Posted by Reviewer2680526 on Jan 25, 2013

The best incense out there!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sppa75

Posted by 5587470081593014645 on Jun 19, 2014

Love the aroma, good quality of incense

Was this review helpful to you?

great smell

Posted by 5572978755067482297 on Jun 30, 2014

good enough ,,it keeps your house with a great scent for many hours!

Was this review helpful to you?

Incense

Posted by 5424124161849500266 on Nov 02, 2014

These are good incense but a little fragile. I like the smell though. I plan on buying the larger ones because I have those and they last longer. I have gone through the box already. They are good though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great incense

Posted by GiftCode-UVA296 on Jun 02, 2013

One of the best Japanese incense on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

smaržkociņi

Posted by effgaa on Nov 04, 2012

Nezinu, kāpēc, biju iedomājusies, ka tie būs lielāki (garāki). Īsie smaržkociņi ar mazo turētāju. Ņemot vērā to, ka parasti smaržkociņus pērku kādā indiešu preču veikalā, tad šie sagādāja vilšanos, jo šķiet sintētiskāki. Ja pirkt kā dāvanu kādam, kuram patīk šāda veida smaržkociņi, tad droši var to darīt - iesaiņojums smuks. Pluss tomēr ir arī tas, ka kūp šāds kociņš aptuveni minūtes 20-25.. Pati sev diezin vai vairs pasūtīšu - neesmu šādu kociņu mērķauditorija. Tiesa, šo kociņu smarža man labāk patika nekā lotosa.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »