EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.14

$3.49

Savings of: $0.35 (10% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Gorgeous scent!

Posted by Reviewer2627454 on Oct 22, 2011

You can really tell the difference between these natural brands and regular store bought ones. The scent is absolutely beautiful, fills up most of the house and last long! I love it, I wish they had a variety pack of other scents though. I highly recommend this brand!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely scent!

Posted by Reviewer3288000 on Jan 31, 2011

I like these Japanese incense sticks, because they ahve a "cleaner" smell than most incense (less smokey, more fragrant). The Iris one is a favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2994189 on Apr 14, 2011

the little holder it comes with is a tiny square piece of ceramic with a hole in the center that you prop the unlit end of the incense in. but be sure to place that in a fire-proof container that can also catch the ash it's going to make as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

!

Posted by Reviewer1222831 on Mar 17, 2011

very nice smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

!

Posted by Reviewer2299219 on Nov 05, 2011

Good incense! Have a light pleasant scent. Like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

From Latvia

Posted by Reviewer2418669 on Aug 24, 2011

Like Nippon Kodo incences,almoust without smokes,keep away odours at the moment,nice smell, Like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

smell good

Posted by Reviewer2151547 on Jul 19, 2011

smells good, but a bit artificial.

Was this review helpful to you?

would not buy again

Posted by 5699425959588916357 on Oct 12, 2014

" made in China " as printed on the box I received in the last two shipment. I would stepsidded for this

Was this review helpful to you?

MMMMM

Posted by Reviewer3134975 on May 13, 2011

Very subtle differences between the range of fragrances and not as strong as the Indian Incense, Very nice ambience but the burning is a bit quick so with the sticks being quite short I find the need to burn 4 or 5 sticks at a time but at the price I will keep enjoying......

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best Incense

Posted by BelieveJesus4EternalLife on Mar 31, 2011

I've never used incense as natural as this. It doesn't even have the stick base at the center, and it smells excellent! This one has a floral scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »