EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.14

$3.49

Savings of: $0.35 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

يمشي الحال

Posted by Khalid-Alharbi on Apr 23, 2016

جيد الى حد ما ريحتة في البداية حسستني اني في سوق اسيوي الريحه حدها 10 دقايق

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5230899100975771011 on Apr 08, 2016

love the lotus

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasing to my nose

Posted by 5639165462069245925 on Feb 13, 2016

The best scent I've tried so far. Not too overpowering floral scent, quite soothing. Exceed my expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Sweet and subtle scent

Posted by 5188760584065425006 on Jun 22, 2015

I use sticks every single day, I just love them. This one is awesome, it's kind of sweet but light scent, does for me since I don't like heavy scents. Will order again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Wonderful ..... i love it!

Posted by 5191449024792817717 on Apr 23, 2015

Me encanta!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell is weird.

Posted by 4757809827717753873 on Apr 23, 2015

The packing was quite cute, a small tube with a small piece of ceramic for the holder. the smell reminds me of chinese joss sticks. but still quite tolerable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!!

Posted by antonovka on Mar 29, 2015

I love it, always sets me to good mood.

Was this review helpful to you?

I finally found my favorite incense

Posted by 4887145594736035975 on Mar 24, 2015

Lotus is Morning Star's most pleasant fragrance in my humble opinion. I just fell in love with it. Even my husband, who does not care for incense seams to enjoy it. A+

Was this review helpful to you?

Nippon Kodo, Morning Star, Lotus Incense

Posted by greenandclean on Feb 20, 2015

Wonderful and fresh incense, not as smoky as the lavender one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too Short!

Posted by 5628831533426730517 on Feb 05, 2015

I've been an incense user for a year and have ordered different brands from different countries. What came as a shock for this was that it's only 5 inches long! Nearly half the length of normal incense. It was a great disappointment as the estimated burning time was definitely not 25min as stated on the packaging. That said, it has a nice scent without being too overpowering. I'm just not satisfied with the length of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »