EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.14

$3.49

Savings of: $0.35 (10% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

No es un buen incienso

Posted by juliaphoenix on Nov 24, 2013

Te lo plantean como un inciendo tradicional japonés muy refinado, y es el mismo que te encuentras en los chinos. Para más información, tienes reseñas sobre diferentes productos y mis favoritos y desaconsejados de iHerb en mi blog (link a él desde mi perfil de iHerb).

Was this review helpful to you?

Just beautiful!

Posted by Reviewer2627454 on Oct 22, 2011

Whoa, I love this scent! So natural and relaxing. I plan to try most of the scents by this brand. Iris is another favourite. I highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet and subtle scent

Posted by 5188760584065425006 on Jun 22, 2015

I use sticks every single day, I just love them. This one is awesome, it's kind of sweet but light scent, does for me since I don't like heavy scents. Will order again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasing to my nose

Posted by 5639165462069245925 on Feb 13, 2016

The best scent I've tried so far. Not too overpowering floral scent, quite soothing. Exceed my expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1690280 on Feb 21, 2012

I like the smell and the size as it's perfect for one burn. The holder is very small, though. Have to put smth underneath anyways.

Was this review helpful to you?

Clean, floral smell.

Posted by Reviewer1710201 on Mar 12, 2012

Cleanest smelling incense I've ever used. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best flavour in this brand!

Posted by username161 on Aug 14, 2012

Smells lovely, burns just long enough, gentle scent, not too smokey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfectly Sweet

Posted by 5477927035163201126 on Aug 24, 2013

This is one of our new favourites! It's low on the typical incense smoke smell, leaving a perfectly sweet aroma in the room. The sticks burn evenly and the half size provides the perfect amount of scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

سيء

Posted by 4869992577882922779 on May 07, 2014

سيء جدا

Was this review helpful to you?

smells devine!

Posted by 4698320757570198726 on Jun 11, 2014

this stuff is amazing!! love the scent smells nice and refreshing not to strong unlike some other incense and it come with a really cute holder def repurchasing this product again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »