EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.09

$8.99

Savings of: $0.90 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2923628 on Sep 01, 2011

For patchouli lovers out there, this is one of the purest scents of patchouli in incense that I have ever burned. Very little smoke. I just love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality at best prices

Posted by Reviewer3246295 on Jan 29, 2012

This is my absolute favorite, both the scent and the prices from i Herbs. You will have my business and rave reviews because they cant be beat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Patchouli Incense

Posted by Reviewer1190748 on Feb 13, 2012

My wife and I love this stuff. We have one burning right now. We put the tunes on and its 1967 again. What else can I say.

Was this review helpful to you?

International Customers

Posted by 4723057810058064435 on May 28, 2012

Please buy with great confidence and for customers from the UK If an order comes to more than £113 including postage Split it and you wont get fleeced with import duty These good people are far better at what they do, than any we have at home and can beat our home grown in price and shipping. To be honest The shipping [ DHL ] takes no longer than Royal Mail or Parcel Force when ordering from home and is dirt cheep The Incense well It's Japan's finest and sells itself I have just placed our third order

Was this review helpful to you?

Morning Star Patchouli

Posted by 5209911094789916421 on Jun 27, 2012

Very soothing. Always a pleasing scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 5752261814480008908 on Oct 17, 2012

Thank you for a great product and excellent customer service. Was delivered fast!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Morning Star

Posted by Reviewer1791803 on Apr 03, 2011

They smell great

Was this review helpful to you?

Quick response. Great price.

Posted by Reviewer3270713 on May 24, 2011

I love this incense. iHerb was less expensive than other sites I've used.

Was this review helpful to you?

The BEST!

Posted by Reviewer2502450 on Jul 07, 2011

This is the BEST Patchouli Incense ever! Not too strong, not too perfumy or flowery...just pure patchouli that burns clean and long. And, this company, (iHerb) offers the BEST prices and the quickest shipping that I've ever experienced when purchasing incense!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great incense

Posted by GiftCode-UVA296 on Jun 02, 2013

One of the best Japanese incense on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »