EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.14

$3.49

Savings of: $0.35 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not the Indian sandalwood that I like.

Posted by 5639165462069245925 on Feb 13, 2016

This product is nothing like the Indian sandalwood scent that I like. Pretty disappointing, not light and uplifting at all. Nevertheless, the quality of the physical incense is good to say.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good!

Posted by 4904593006123858297 on Feb 02, 2016

Nice

Was this review helpful to you?

YES! It is Sandalwood

Posted by 5503193293237867729 on Jun 08, 2015

The smell is very natural. Real Sandalwood

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT SMELLING INCENSE!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 17, 2015

This incense has a nice soft smell. It smells real good. This incense comes with a real pretty incense holder too! The price of these is more than reasonable also. I do not burn incense regularly so this took me back to my teenage days in the 70's.

Was this review helpful to you?

calming

Posted by 4620932000347195957 on Oct 08, 2014

I like the scent and they last for few hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

great smell, non-tearing

Posted by 5222287874254244210 on Jul 13, 2014

i bought this with the intention of scenting my room for meditation purposes. my initial biggest concern was whether the smoke will make me tear but it didnt. it's light, fragrant, and it smells really great without being too intoxicating. the incense holder was really v small (1.5cm x 1.5cm) but it held up the stick well, if u are afraid of the ash burning marks on your table top, just put it on top of a small dish plate to catch the ashes. cleaning up was easy, just rinse after u are done.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vey nice

Posted by 5759898143274598441 on May 01, 2014

Beautiful smell and not overpowering or suffocating. I would definitely buy this again. Good value as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by MentaPiperita on Mar 19, 2014

This incense has a really nice sandalwood scent. I think it's a very good quality incense and the box includes a tiny ceramic holder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell

Posted by odereviews on Feb 23, 2014

I like Nippon Kodo incenses. 50 small sticks will last for a long time. Nice little holder too. Great price and quality ratio. This a great sandalwood scent. One of the better incense companies.

Was this review helpful to you?

i dont like it

Posted by 4845818113306460073 on Dec 16, 2013

i dont like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »