EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.14

$3.49

Savings of: $0.35 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Don't know which part of it smells like Yuzu

Posted by 5639165462069245925 on Feb 12, 2016

Bought this item as I was curious about how yuzu incense would smell like. Made in Hong Kong. Comes with free incense holder that's less than the size of a 2x2cm tile, but too loose to hold the incense. Doesn't smell like yuzu, it lacks citrusy. Not uplifting too. Scents dissipates fast. After-burn ash is smooth and grey in color, in neat, complete segments, so cleaning up is a breeze.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Smells good, but doesn't last

Posted by 4972714399606283218 on Jan 23, 2016

I like the smell of this incense while it's burning, but once it's burnt out the room mostly just smells like wood smoke. Not the worst thing to smell like, but not very engaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

Light hearted, uplifting scent

Posted by 5399103763344621229 on Nov 20, 2015

Scent is easy on the environment, uplifts and puts smile on those who encounters it. Very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

AWFUL

Posted by 4681647343121952919 on Nov 18, 2015

This incense is so sickly sweet and artificial smelling, I cannot stand it. It makes me sick. Unlike what other reviewers say, this incense is of very poor quality, and obviously incorporates material that is not all natural. If, like me, you are used to the best quality, natural incenses by manufacturers such as Shoyeido, you will NOT be able to use this low quality, awful smelling stuff. Don't waste your $3.14 (any incense that costs $3.14 is not worth burning, as it only results in air pollution). This incense and others in this range, by this manufacturer, belongs in the trash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely scent

Posted by 5343652312321879953 on Mar 15, 2015

Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Too Short!

Posted by 5628831533426730517 on Feb 05, 2015

What came as a shock for this was that it's only 5 inches long! Nearly half the length of normal incense. It was a great disappointment as the estimated burning time was definitely not 25min as stated on the packaging. That said, it has a nice scent without being too overpowering. I'm just not satisfied with the length. Good for small rooms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good insense

Posted by Reviewer3282093 on Jul 22, 2014

I didn't like this insense becauze it haves very weak aroma.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it but found it a bit too subtle

Posted by Reviewer2147468 on Jun 26, 2014

I use it when I practice yoga. The scent is nice but a bit too subtle, in my opinion. P.S. It burns out very quickly! Like, less than 30 minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok, not wowed by it

Posted by kellyolexa on Mar 27, 2014

These are very small incense sticks that do not fit into any incense holders I have. Very difficult to use the small holder in the box. The scent is nice but I am preferential to Nag Champa so there's that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4789467980997672134 on Jan 07, 2014

Awesome product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »