EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$39.91

$46.95

Savings of: $7.04 (15% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Healthy & Yummy fish oil

Posted by 5628763033460230094 on Apr 29, 2014

High quality product. Fantastic price! My children love it and always ask for more. Strawberry flavour is yummy but our paediatrician recommended this one with hint of lemon. Apparently lemon is better for my son who is having a lot of allergies and gut issues. Than you:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Lemon Zinger

Posted by 5457152365321038236 on Jan 26, 2014

Yes the lemon zinger is what my kids call this. Happily they take this with no complaint at all making my life much easier. And my youngest is one picky monkey. Definitely 5 stars for this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Vitamin D

Posted by Jasmine44 on Nov 20, 2013

This is a good source of vitamin D and the oil is a way to keep your joints and skin moist & healthy. The taste is light & very palatable. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best fish oil so far

Posted by Bluho1 on Oct 31, 2013

Great taste and fresh smell, good manufacturing practises. What more can I wish!

Was this review helpful to you?

In Nordic Naturals I Trust (fish oils only)

Posted by alanng on Aug 08, 2013

When it comes to fish oil, Nordic Naturals is my go-to brand. This is the third product that I've tried from Nordic Naturals and I think it's wonderful. Tastes great and availability in 16 oz makes it more affordable. However, I think if your ultimate goal is to supplement EPA/DHA, it's probably better to buy a concentrated fish oil than a cod liver oil product. Hence, I would be buying their Ultimate Omega Xtra the next time. (I wish they have a concentrated cod liver vitamin A product though.) Alan Ng, Singapore

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best Omega-3 alternative on the market

Posted by DocMike on Aug 19, 2012

The omega-3 content and especially the DHA and EPA content of 1 teaspoon of Nordic Naturals is equivalent to 3 gel capsules of the best fish oil supplement and this cost per serving is much lower. The test is very tolerable without any fish taste whatsoever. It can also easily be added to a cup of yogurt, a smoothy or a protein drink without any compromise in taste. Get this product and boost your omega-3's

Was this review helpful to you?

Arctic-D Cod Liver Oil

Posted by Reviewer1487601 on Jan 19, 2012

Great when treating cancer

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent all round

Posted by Reviewer1952765 on Dec 21, 2011

Extremely well priced and my children and I give to my children daily to boost immunity. They don't complain about the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't mind taking this Cod Liver Oil, Lemon Flavor

Posted by Reviewer1447495 on Aug 08, 2011

This is the best tasting Cod Liver Oil. No fishy taste and no odd aftertaste from the flavoring.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2874662 on Jul 25, 2011

Great quality product, not unpleasant taste. Even my super-picky 4 year old & 7 year old will accept their daily teaspoons!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »