EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Cod Liver Oil

Posted by Reviewer2607540 on Jul 24, 2011

Delicious taste and so good for you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2874662 on Jul 25, 2011

Great quality product, not unpleasant taste. Even my super-picky 4 year old & 7 year old will accept their daily teaspoons!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't mind taking this Cod Liver Oil, Lemon Flavor

Posted by Reviewer1447495 on Aug 08, 2011

This is the best tasting Cod Liver Oil. No fishy taste and no odd aftertaste from the flavoring.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent all round

Posted by Reviewer1952765 on Dec 21, 2011

Extremely well priced and my children and I give to my children daily to boost immunity. They don't complain about the taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Arctic-D Cod Liver Oil

Posted by Reviewer1487601 on Jan 19, 2012

Great when treating cancer

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best Omega-3 alternative on the market

Posted by DocMike on Aug 19, 2012

The omega-3 content and especially the DHA and EPA content of 1 teaspoon of Nordic Naturals is equivalent to 3 gel capsules of the best fish oil supplement and this cost per serving is much lower. The test is very tolerable without any fish taste whatsoever. It can also easily be added to a cup of yogurt, a smoothy or a protein drink without any compromise in taste. Get this product and boost your omega-3's

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

In Nordic Naturals I Trust (fish oils only)

Posted by alanng on Aug 08, 2013

When it comes to fish oil, Nordic Naturals is my go-to brand. This is the third product that I've tried from Nordic Naturals and I think it's wonderful. Tastes great and availability in 16 oz makes it more affordable. However, I think if your ultimate goal is to supplement EPA/DHA, it's probably better to buy a concentrated fish oil than a cod liver oil product. Hence, I would be buying their Ultimate Omega Xtra the next time. (I wish they have a concentrated cod liver vitamin A product though.) Alan Ng, Singapore

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best fish oil so far

Posted by Bluho1 on Oct 31, 2013

Great taste and fresh smell, good manufacturing practises. What more can I wish!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Vitamin D

Posted by Jasmine44 on Nov 20, 2013

This is a good source of vitamin D and the oil is a way to keep your joints and skin moist & healthy. The taste is light & very palatable. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lemon Zinger

Posted by 5457152365321038236 on Jan 26, 2014

Yes the lemon zinger is what my kids call this. Happily they take this with no complaint at all making my life much easier. And my youngest is one picky monkey. Definitely 5 stars for this one!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »