EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.91

$26.95

Savings of: $4.04 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Gave me energy

Posted by 5658760341955243181 on Feb 03, 2016

Kept me awake at work. Have more energy to do things. The fish oil taste is subtle and thankful for the lemon flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lemon-y

Posted by Crotchetymama on Apr 13, 2015

I like this brand of cod liver oil. It is never oily or fishy. Tastes fresh. No burping fish afterwards! That's a plus since no one needs a rerun of fish oil. I only give this lemon version 4 stars because I don't really like the lemon flavor. I prefer the orange, and give that version 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product, not too fishy, prefer 16 oz packaging

Posted by 5270896289173819775 on Mar 18, 2015

This product is 100% natural which makes it suitable for children. I would prefer a 16 oz packaging for natural lemon flavour iHerb packaged it securely when it was shipped to Malaysia I ordered 4 bottles 2 weeks later

Was this review helpful to you?

filet o fish in a bottle

Posted by Reviewer2792368 on Sep 16, 2014

Horrible taste! Maybe it's just me

Was this review helpful to you?

The World's Absolute Best Nutritional Supplement

Posted by Reviewer2054091 on Sep 08, 2013

Not just nutritious, but incredibly healthy for you. In fact, it's downright medicinal. Good old cod liver oil, like Grandma used to use. She knew. Now you do. This has a wonderful taste, even for people who have trouble taking cod liver oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cod Liver Oil

Posted by 5483075125146912469 on Jun 07, 2013

Great product. Great Service, sent to New Zealand from America in less than a week. thankyou

Was this review helpful to you?

it's good for my baby

Posted by 5567584914272126452 on Sep 11, 2012

it's good for my baby

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product!

Posted by judyskitchen on Jul 14, 2012

Hubby and I started taking this when my doctor said cod liver oil is the preferred fish oil in winter when sun exposure is at a minimum. We're taking it year round now because we like it so much. There's never a fishy taste. When we're out and about, we take Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega Lemon Flavor soft gels.

Was this review helpful to you?

I use this for my son and me.

Posted by Reviewer1202059 on May 19, 2012

Me and my sons omega-3 and vitamin d supplement. The taste is great and I have had no problems with getting my 8 month year old to swallow :D

Was this review helpful to you?

No complaints

Posted by Reviewer1834320 on Feb 20, 2012

Tastes decent and no fish burps, good enough for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »