EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.56

$15.95

Savings of: $2.39 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Too much oil, little friends don't like to eat too much.

Posted by 5156917242330314074 on Nov 08, 2015

Too much oil, little friends don't like to eat too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

hopefully it works...

Posted by 5486913561362285781 on Jun 18, 2015

it is cheaper on iherb than retail stores

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to use

Posted by 4802329841743386101 on May 03, 2015

Easy to use and mix with milk, a bit fishy smell......baby drinked it anuway

Was this review helpful to you?

I think it is a good product, but the measured dropper is useless...

Posted by hkmommy on Mar 17, 2015

Yes. like most of the reviews, It taste a bit fishy, but my baby and I are okay with the smell. Mixed with congee is totally fine with my baby, the measured dropper is useless for me..

Was this review helpful to you?

Good nutrition

Posted by 5535457510818154110 on Mar 08, 2015

I am generally against giving supplements to babies since these artificial nutrition are never as good as from real whole foods. However my 14 month gal is a fussy eater. In this case the supplement works for us (better than no nutrition at all). This fish oil is really fishy smelling, but she seems OK with it. I normally give it to her with a small bit of porridge. I will scoop just a small amount of her porridge and feed her this first, before proceeding to feed her the rest of the porridge. In this way, in case she does not finish her meal, at least the fish oil is consumed. Tried giving it to her in a syringe but without success. Good supplement for fussy babies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Baby development!!

Posted by 5498870759269068272 on Feb 27, 2015

Can someone help me to answer this question? ➡️ can I give this vitamin to my 3 month old???

Was this review helpful to you?

鱼油比较腥,小宝不愿意吃,只能混在粥里喂吃

Posted by 5357659608630814615 on Nov 11, 2014

鱼油比较腥,小宝不愿意吃,只能混在粥里喂吃。 刚吃不久,也不确定效果如何。 设计还是不错的,吸管连在盖子里,可以直接拧紧放冰箱保存。

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by amaria-giljebrekke on Oct 27, 2014

Not sure if there is any other product as good that is any less messy... I used a syringe to make it less messy and my baby never had a problem with the taste. Would suggest using a bib and having some paper towel ready.

Was this review helpful to you?

Forbbiden to sell:Rosemary inspected by DK

Posted by 5204393258668152860 on Aug 28, 2014

Hi, I like iherb and I like to buy things here. I bought several bottles DHA for my baby, but today I heard a news that the items is stopped selling by Denmark goverment due to Rosemary contains in the item is not on baby food list. I also see that it's short of stock and I believe it's for same reason. Would you please confirm this to me since it's quite important for not only my baby but also others. Thanks on behalf of all the babies. Roy

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good buy!

Posted by evilmew on May 13, 2014

When? I first bought this for my son when he was 6mths old, in 2012? How often? Since then, i have been repurchasing it every other month. I don't using daily anymore as compare to the initial period where he was eating more of mishy mashy stuff so adding the oil into the food was easier. Taste? It smells..... fishy? And i am not surprised at all since the oil was extracted out of fish. but i like that it is still mild enough a baby to accept it. Packaging? It comes with a dropper that has measurement on it so you know how much to feed to your growin bulb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »