EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.56

$15.95

Savings of: $2.39 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by Reviewer3267999 on Jun 21, 2011

I am very happy with this product. My 5 month old has been drinking it with his formula for the past month and is not bothered by the taste. I'm really glad to be able to add this to his diet since I can't breastfeed him.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by Reviewer1009245 on Aug 07, 2011

It's good for baby.Packaging - complete, and shipped very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by Reviewer2354238 on Oct 05, 2011

I always put it into baby's milk and he don't refuse it . Baby 's eyes are very bright , I believe it thanks to this brand's DHA product since I was pregnant

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5208805517418566216 on Oct 20, 2012

The moms around me are all use this ,though it tasts so bad, but good for baby,we all like to use it !

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic Naturals Baby DHA

Posted by Reviewer3110486 on Jul 14, 2011

This dropped bottle is easy to use & lets me control when & how much i want to supplement my child. I moderate & instead of 3ml as prescribed for his weighte/age - i give 2 ml only every alternate days.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2704995 on Apr 24, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2085461 on Mar 10, 2011

我把它加到奶中,我儿子没有察觉。没有一般鱼肝油的腥味。

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic Naturals

Posted by Reviewer3016326 on Sep 28, 2012

отлично

Was this review helpful to you?

great as usual, the only baby Dha i found in the market, and my son are ok with it

Posted by 5095424117430935615 on Aug 21, 2012

great as usual, the only baby Dha i found in the market, and my son are ok with it

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard smell.

Posted by 5723840232032213746 on Aug 23, 2012

I hope this product is good for my little girl but the smell is quite hard to bear. The most hardest thing is when it gets on her clothes it remains even after washing it and that the smell gets even more worse than before. But depite all of this I hope it is good for her.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 368 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »