EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.21

$44.95

Savings of: $6.74 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

My kudzu like this product

Posted by Reviewer1942799 on Feb 24, 2014

My kids age 7&9 have even taking Nordic Natural for a few years now. They don't mind the taste. However, keep in mind this Omega supplement is more on the oily side as opposed to creamy( like Barleans)

Was this review helpful to you?

Its good for my kid

Posted by 5414950434934335699 on Apr 16, 2014

After he take this oil for a week,his emotion becomes more stable

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1676199 on May 04, 2014

My kids beg for their fish oil. They love the flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 5679302553599470440 on Aug 30, 2015

Excellent fish oil .i give to my twins everyday they love it.fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 4941118542997794147 on Oct 26, 2015

* My kid seems to like it. * Great concentration of DHA & EPA - that 2.5 mL is all he needs for a day's worth of DHA.

Was this review helpful to you?

My kids love it so much

Posted by 4823289344112713712 on Nov 12, 2015

Very good children DHA and Omega.

Was this review helpful to you?

Essential for hyperactive children

Posted by Reviewer2998720 on Jul 30, 2013

And my son loves the taste too and always asks for his 'strawberry oils'. Just half a tsp gets him his daily DHA dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so bad taste

Posted by Reviewer2946435 on Jun 25, 2016

My son and nephew have been taking this for about 2 yrs now. Not sure how well it works, but they did not resent the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

hard to say

Posted by 5222000068051516888 on Nov 20, 2013

no comments.as my 3 year old baby doesnt like it at all

Was this review helpful to you?

7 weeks after order, products not yet arrived

Posted by 5453250791807160259 on Oct 07, 2014

I have made 4 times orders from your website on 20/22 August, after 7 weeks nothing arrived. I wrote email, but no actual advice. where are my orders

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total