EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.36

$23.95

Savings of: $3.59 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

nordic naturals, dha

Posted by Reviewer2966664 on Oct 05, 2008

My children take these soft gels with no complaint and they are usually fussy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by Reviewer2190756 on Sep 24, 2008

My kids love it! I even sneak a few just because of the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fish Oil for kids

Posted by Reviewer2228656 on Sep 14, 2008

My kids will tolerate the taste, but do not love it. Maybe it will grow on them.

Was this review helpful to you?

my son takes these every day

Posted by Reviewer2172723 on Sep 10, 2008

He doesnt normally take supplements, but loves these. It is a perfect way to get hi the omegas he needs!

Was this review helpful to you?

A bit berry, a bit fishy...

Posted by Reviewer1393489 on Aug 09, 2008

I saw the reviews for this, that the children loved the flavor, but I guess my eight-year-old is more aware of every layer of taste, as he could detect the fishy-ness after the initial burst of strawberry. It's great that this works for some kids, but luckily my son can swallow these whole with water, as he plans to do, once he gets the courage to put them near his mouth again.

Was this review helpful to you?

nordic naturals

Posted by Reviewer2544302 on Jul 28, 2008

kids love the taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Dana B

Posted by Reviewer2862251 on Jul 23, 2008

My kids love these and take them twice a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Getting closer to good...

Posted by Reviewer1461658 on Jul 10, 2008

I was hoping my kids would gobble these up, but it isn't quite the case. They are willing to take them in applesauce, so at least they are getting them down!

Was this review helpful to you?

My kids love this product.

Posted by Reviewer2188237 on Jul 08, 2008

My children love this Cod Liver Oil. I have tried them myself and enjoy them as well. There is no after taste or foul taste at all. It goes down easy and my kids don't complain at all! I would try this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Promising!

Posted by Reviewer2585339 on Jul 05, 2008

Some of my 5 kids love these, others don't like the taste. I guess it just depends on the child! I suggest to have the older ones just swallow them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 154 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »