EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.36

$23.95

Savings of: $3.59 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Tolerable Fish Oils

Posted by Reviewer1265907 on Dec 18, 2007

Hard to disguise the fishiness but tolerable to take.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

仔仔話唔好味

Posted by 4880687071469117690 on Nov 30, 2016

仔仔話唔好味

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not so good for my kids

Posted by Reviewer2174562 on Dec 30, 2009

I hate to write a negative review for such a healthy product but my kids hated these gels. When you chew them the liquid squirts out and the capsule feels like plastic in your mouth (I tried them too). It's hard to chew and swallow. I told them they could spit it out but after 2-3 days they wouldn't take them anymore. Today I emptied 2 of them into my son's oatmeal but he tasted the strawberry flavor right away and refused to eat that too. I do have to admit my kids are picky eaters. Next I will try gummies. Very frustrating!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Possibly allergic

Posted by Reviewer1151412 on Apr 25, 2008

My daughter loves the taste of these, but I think she might be allergic to it. She broke out in a rash on her chin and chest after taking them. I'm still waiting for it to go away to try it again to see if it was these or something else.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yucky tasting...

Posted by Reviewer1682934 on Jul 20, 2011

Despite all the positive reviews, my girls (4 and 8) won't take this! According to them, it tastes disgusting. Hoping I can get them to swallow it with some water instead as I don't want to be stuck with 3 bottles of this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This isn't for children!

Posted by 4954705894919403229 on Oct 07, 2013

This is a soft gel capsule that has a liquid inside, for swallow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

QUALITY OUT!

Posted by 4917552591930952863 on Dec 22, 2015

Super hard whitish gel, cannot chew, very little fish oil contain in each gel? why no QC check? This is my third purchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not like sweets

Posted by Reviewer3029068 on Mar 09, 2010

my daughter doesn't really like this as it doesn't taste or feel like a sweet and she complains its sour. haven't tried it to know if its true.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad taste!

Posted by 4906419483019822237 on Sep 13, 2016

Kids hate the taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not knowing

Posted by 4668442677549538798 on Jul 26, 2012

Don't eat ever,so i don't know.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 151-160 of 160 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »