EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.36

$23.95

Savings of: $3.59 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer2976472 on Mar 19, 2010

My daughter loves ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Better price

Posted by Reviewer2135615 on Mar 22, 2010

I used to get these at Whole Foods for my 3 year old, but this is definitely a better price for the same product. He loves them and looks forward to his "fish eggs" which taste like strawberry!

Was this review helpful to you?

great fish oil!

Posted by Reviewer3017821 on Apr 02, 2010

My son loves these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great!

Posted by Reviewer1937276 on Apr 04, 2010

My 8 year-old daughter loves the taste of these! We tried some other Omega-3 gummies from Trader Joe's and these are just as good, if not better.

Was this review helpful to you?

kids love them!

Posted by Reviewer2357232 on Apr 08, 2010

The kids have no problem eating them, the problem is getting them to only take what they are supposed to have!

Was this review helpful to you?

Miracle 'cure'

Posted by Reviewer2716110 on Apr 27, 2010

This is the best money I've evr spend. I had a 3 year old with on going behavioural issues. Within a day of using this she became a different child! Amazing results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by Reviewer2190756 on Sep 24, 2008

My kids love it! I even sneak a few just because of the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

nordic naturals, dha

Posted by Reviewer2966664 on Oct 05, 2008

My children take these soft gels with no complaint and they are usually fussy.

Was this review helpful to you?

My kids love it!

Posted by Reviewer1779233 on Jun 07, 2010

Very easy to take!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1485193 on Jun 17, 2010

Both my 5 year old and 2 year old sons really love this product. The 5 year old swallows them, but the 2 year old (who's a very picky eater) chews them up and asks for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 154 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »