EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.36

$23.95

Savings of: $3.59 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 4616485101522734200 on Apr 09, 2016

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

QUALITY OUT!

Posted by 4917552591930952863 on Dec 22, 2015

Super hard whitish gel, cannot chew, very little fish oil contain in each gel? why no QC check? This is my third purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

must try

Posted by 5391217681037253475 on Nov 25, 2015

my kids love these my daughter swallows with water and my 2 year old cries for more.. Doesn't have a fishy smell what so ever! i will be purchasing this product definitely when i run out

Was this review helpful to you?

My 18 month baby loves it

Posted by Reviewer1996093 on Sep 29, 2015

My toddler like it a lot. He eats it as a candy. However I gave it so my nice who is 4 years old and she disliked it. It was too fishy for her. I'm buying it again for my toddler.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 4892009920185330639 on Jun 02, 2015

The smell is really nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by 5665585429556172515 on May 25, 2015

not like my past

Was this review helpful to you?

Daughter like it

Posted by 4772098324881672174 on May 06, 2015

Very good daughter like it

Was this review helpful to you?

My kids love these

Posted by HealthyBelliesHappyKids on Apr 29, 2015

My kids can all swallow capsules and don't need chewables but they beg for these :) Nordic Naturals is the only brand I trust for all our fish oil supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

THE BEST KIDS DHA

Posted by 5595742825890098050 on Feb 23, 2015

I swear by these for my 3 year old girl. she is super busy and i always notice she is calmer on these... meant to be great for nervous system so my naturopath told me and i think they prove it. great taste although i can still smell a slight fishy smell after shes taken them on her (not too bad tho)

Was this review helpful to you?

good for kids

Posted by 4698840041553459282 on Dec 20, 2014

Kids love this

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 154 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »