EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.51

$42.95

Savings of: $6.44 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Only one my daughter will take

    Posted by 4736457836093760290 on Oct 19, 2015

    Finally have found an omega supplement my fussy daughter likes. Is very good and she takes a very day. I am using this to help my daughters Tourette's tics and I do notice a difference when she does not take them. When she takes them her tics lessen significantly. These are great and continue buying again and again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    brilliant great quality and great tasting oils that the kids actually eat

    Posted by 5179443802091224627 on Nov 28, 2013

    I have been using this product for many years for my children and they love it I have noticed how balanced it makes them. they love the taste and you only need a couple per child...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pure

    Posted by Reviewer2716110 on Mar 13, 2014

    I have been using this for years with my now 7 year old daughter and have just started using this on my 2 year old son. I have seen great results with both my children on this. My daughter has mood swings and some out of control behavior when she doesn't take this. However, i have added in the Thorne Research Vitamin D/K2 drops (1 per day) as this product does not contain the correct ratios of Vitamin A/ Vitamin D. Please check out my other reviews.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by lucyleell1 on May 30, 2014

    good price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My kids LOVE this!!!

    Posted by amaria-giljebrekke on Oct 27, 2014

    My kids love these so much that they will accept them as a bribe! I´ve even started giving them to my 10 month old since it´s not messy like oil on a spoon. I would be just be careful if you have any strawberry allergies in the family for a child under 1 year and supervise them while they eat it. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nordic fish oil

    Posted by 4997469464417223399 on Nov 11, 2014

    Very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My children love it

    Posted by Melvin on Nov 12, 2014

    My children love it and its prominent as they ask for it every day

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Happy with this

    Posted by Reviewer3360564 on Apr 14, 2016

    My daughter takes this with no complaints. It helps manage her dry skin too. A good buy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great taste and packaging

    Posted by 4939929625851837239 on May 05, 2016

    I've tried various DHAs but Nordic NAturals' is so far the best. It's got a pleasant taste and my kid sees it as a yummy treat and I have peace of mind he's getting the optimal Omega 3 to Omega 6 ratio.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    HELPS My suns to study. grades are higher.

    Posted by 5205112399806411989 on Jul 16, 2016

    They likes the straubery taste

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 73 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »