EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.41

$16.95

Savings of: $2.54 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Maravilhoso! Serviu para a memória e cognição da minha bebê.

    Posted by UlissesGomes on Mar 16, 2016

    Após tomar todo o frasco, percebi que minha filha de 1 ano e 3 meses já estava falando quase todas as palavras que nós falávamos, mesmo sem ensinarmos. Ele ficou muito esperta e inteligente. Não sei se foi pelo uso do DHA, mas que ajudou e muito na cognição dela. Estou comprando mais.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good tasting

    Posted by 4965198606647588414 on May 20, 2016

    My daughter drinks this straight off the spoon (18m) and I love knowing she is getting her DHA intake. It does repeat on her (I can smell the strawberry burps!) but it's not fishy tasting. Even my husband (who hates all fish oil and fish) is drinking it. Good product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for kid

    Posted by 4935871706177244965 on May 22, 2016

    Good for kid

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good taste

    Posted by 4613826113997197064 on Aug 10, 2016

    Good taste. My son loves it with his milk.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like it

    Posted by 5616605511933220891 on Sep 20, 2016

    I have to sneak it in in my children's food, and they don't really notice it so it's good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I Herb Is Very Profesional And Realiable

    Posted by 5668198674503803428 on Dec 04, 2016

    It Was Qreat Expeience To Buy From This Site.It Arrived On Time As Expected In Good Shape.the Price Are Perfect If I Compare To The Expensive Prices/cost For Similar Product In Israel.so After A month I Bought 4 Time More And It Arrived Again On Time . Not Broken. So Im Very Satisified From The Product Price And Delivery As well. I Become Loyal Custamer And I Recomend It Very Much To Buy What U Need From This Firm- I Herb ! G.dorit. Ramat Gan Israel.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great DHA

    Posted by Reviewer1445976 on Apr 09, 2010

    I use this for my special needs son. I believe this supports his mental needs and boosts his focus. I definitely see a difference when we use this daily. This is a definite support booster for kids on the spectrum.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by wingli122 on Nov 04, 2010

    I hope it's effective

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good cod liver oil

    Posted by Reviewer1989597 on Apr 28, 2011

    My son likes the taste though slightly fishy (it's Fish Oil). It has low vit D, which it suit for us who stay in tropic country.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2870647 on May 10, 2011

    I think its important for my 2 year old to take this everyday to help her brain development. She doesnt like to take it alone so I add in to her morning smoothie along with a daily vitamin. The smoothie is a good way to sneak in some important veggies into her diet everyday. She loves it:)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 37 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »