EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.86

$33.95

Savings of: $5.09 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Splendid!

Posted by Reviewer2025658 on Mar 08, 2009

My home doctor suggested that my husband should take Omega 6 since he has some skin problem which may lead to more serious problem when he grow old. So, I check around and was receommended this product by Vitakid's shop in Singapore. After taking for sometime, I see some improvement in his skin texture. I am very happy with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best

Posted by Reviewer2493164 on Mar 17, 2009

The best fish oil out there, no fish burps after only lemon freshness :)

Was this review helpful to you?

I hate fish!

Posted by Reviewer2660634 on May 13, 2009

I can't stand the smell or taste of fish, even tuna in a can! I love this product -- absolutely no fishy smell or taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

nordic naturals omega 3-6-9 120 soft gels

Posted by Reviewer2233345 on Nov 30, 2008

I use these for my 9 year old who has developmenatl apraxia of speech, they make a significant difference in her cognative function

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Quality Product!

Posted by Reviewer3278500 on Dec 03, 2008

I got this for my wife who is pregnant so I have her on 4 a day instead of the 2 that is recommended on the bottle in order to cover the amount of DHA that the baby needs. She has had no problem with any fishy taste which is great because she hates fish! She did experience some burping up of the lemon flavor for a few days when she first started taking it, but not anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic Naturals Omega Fatty Acid

Posted by Reviewer2993301 on Dec 04, 2008

As a veterinary technician, I encourage the use of fatty acid supplemets for dogs, cats and humans! This is a high-quality product I have used for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

No after tastes

Posted by Reviewer3156794 on Dec 11, 2008

My husband stopped taking fish oil omega's cause he burped the fish all day. These work perfectly. A little more expensive but totally worth it. I love them too.

Was this review helpful to you?

J Redland in Washington state

Posted by Reviewer2145538 on Dec 30, 2008

Good fast service....Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely no after taste!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1238358 on Jan 04, 2009

These are the best omegas I have ever taken and continue to take each day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2340435 on Jan 08, 2009

Have used this for some time and don't think there is any better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 68 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »