EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.86

$33.95

Savings of: $5.09 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Absolutely no after taste!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1238358 on Jan 04, 2009

These are the best omegas I have ever taken and continue to take each day.

Was this review helpful to you?

J Redland in Washington state

Posted by Reviewer2145538 on Dec 30, 2008

Good fast service....Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

No after tastes

Posted by Reviewer3156794 on Dec 11, 2008

My husband stopped taking fish oil omega's cause he burped the fish all day. These work perfectly. A little more expensive but totally worth it. I love them too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic Naturals Omega Fatty Acid

Posted by Reviewer2993301 on Dec 04, 2008

As a veterinary technician, I encourage the use of fatty acid supplemets for dogs, cats and humans! This is a high-quality product I have used for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Quality Product!

Posted by Reviewer3278500 on Dec 03, 2008

I got this for my wife who is pregnant so I have her on 4 a day instead of the 2 that is recommended on the bottle in order to cover the amount of DHA that the baby needs. She has had no problem with any fishy taste which is great because she hates fish! She did experience some burping up of the lemon flavor for a few days when she first started taking it, but not anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

nordic naturals omega 3-6-9 120 soft gels

Posted by Reviewer2233345 on Nov 30, 2008

I use these for my 9 year old who has developmenatl apraxia of speech, they make a significant difference in her cognative function

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1040369 on Nov 16, 2008

I've gone on and off this product a few times, and each time I take it, my skin improves tremendously and I start getting compliments. I don't know what's in it but it really makes a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Service

Posted by Reviewer3012025 on Oct 20, 2008

I was, as I always am, very happy with the ordering process, prompt shipping and great service. One time I ordered something that I already had plenty of. I called and they immediately cancelled the order. Because of that I do not surf the web looking for better deals on these products. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer3173164 on Oct 02, 2008

easy to take no fishy burps

Was this review helpful to you?

Juanita White

Posted by Reviewer1741270 on Aug 08, 2008

This product was old and not fresh as specified.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 68 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »