EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.86

$33.95

Savings of: $5.09 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2580104 on Feb 23, 2009

I have never been able to take a good fish oil pill. These have been wonderful. The lemon flavoring helps because sometimes the fish oils come back on me, but very seldom these pills do that but when at first they did, I would just get a little lemon flavor and not the fish. That I can handle

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No fishy taste

Posted by Reviewer2587537 on Jun 10, 2012

Been alternating this with Carlson labs fish oil. Preferred NN due to the quality and taste. Will continue to take this as long as my budget allows. Can feel that my skin is not so dry after taking fish oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MR.MARCO72@GMAIL.COM

Posted by Reviewer2596768 on Feb 11, 2009

NORDIC NATURAL COMPLETE OMEGA-3-6-9,1000 MG, 120 LEMON FLAVORED SOFTGELS

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I hate fish!

Posted by Reviewer2660634 on May 13, 2009

I can't stand the smell or taste of fish, even tuna in a can! I love this product -- absolutely no fishy smell or taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No burps.

Posted by Reviewer2681303 on Jun 20, 2009

The only "oily" product I've ever tried that I could take without burping "fish smell" for hours.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by Reviewer2685557 on Sep 13, 2010

good quality. My doctor recommends this brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic is the best

Posted by Reviewer2796671 on Jan 29, 2012

I have tried many other brands but Nordic is the best. My husband bought a different brand and after a week went back to Nordic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

complete 3-6-9

Posted by Reviewer2821418 on Jan 01, 2008

take in conjuction with primrose oil, and helps me lose weight and control appetite

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Omega

Posted by Reviewer2828378 on Nov 05, 2010

love these

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2916033 on Apr 02, 2008

Nordic Naturals have great products and this Omega 3-6-9 is no exception. They are easy to swallow with no aftertaste and work great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 68 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »