EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$46.71

$54.95

Savings of: $8.24 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    NN CLO Omega 3-6-9

    Posted by Reviewer1434920 on Jul 28, 2010

    great product for my two young kids. east to take from the spoon once left in the fridge. Really happy with iherb cost and speed of delivery Aust

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ease Joint Pain

    Posted by 5627756123556789031 on Jun 09, 2013

    I starting taking NNC-Omega-3.6.9, originally, in hopes of having a positive impact on my HDL cholesterol; after 8 months, no HDL impact HOWEVER, I no longer suffer from joint pain in my hands. I stopped playing guitar due to the discomfort which is now gone. There's no doubt in my mind its the 0MEGA 3.6.9. May also be very good for general heart health - but no pain is big gain for me!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    complete omega

    Posted by breaking on Apr 20, 2015

    Taste great,no burps at all better than carlson labs.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This is Perfect Omega.

    Posted by RudyMARYBallet on May 09, 2016

    I have tried two products of Nordic Naturals ever, each different types. These are so good, but I did not repeat same products. This product is my third experience in Nordic Naturals. So,,I find it !! My omega oil is this? maybe. This is COMPLETE ω. No. This is PERFECT OMEGA I say. I will buy this same products again repeat by this experience.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nordic Naturals help reduce high cholesterol levels.

    Posted by Reviewer2809655 on Sep 02, 2009

    This product has increased my HDL level which offsets the bad one.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nordic Naturals 3-6-9 Liquid

    Posted by Reviewer1608853 on Nov 14, 2009

    I really like this oil. Taste is pleasant. Not very fishy at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nordic Natural

    Posted by Reviewer2628027 on Jan 11, 2010

    Very good quality!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good blend, mild taste

    Posted by Reviewer3312344 on May 06, 2010

    this blend seems to work well for me. have been using for about a year. the addition of borage oil is a bonus. gel caps are good for travel ease. liquid form of this blend is less expensive, tastes mild, and is what i use at home.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nordic Naturals, Omega 3-6-9 liquid

    Posted by Reviewer2534030 on May 16, 2010

    I have taken this product before and you had a good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Omega.

    Posted by Reviewer1740696 on Aug 06, 2010

    I have taken the pill form version, but prefer the liquid because it is easier for my stomach to tolerate.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 12 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »