EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.46

$29.95

Savings of: $4.49 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (4)
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Still tastes like fish

    Posted by Reviewer2720061 on Aug 20, 2008

    We take it, but as soon as we run out of this stuff, I'm switching to Dr. Sears' chewable DHA Omega 3. I know I'm supposed to be concerned about the balance of Omegas 3 and 6, but we seem to do equally as well on "Go Fish" and I don't have to chase my two year old out from under the table.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by 4666919115757960289 on Dec 25, 2014

    No much fishy smell, very oily, tasteless. Content for 3-6-9 is considered good..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 5657944182003925550 on Feb 04, 2015

    My 4-year old son occasionally gets cold and flu. Since taking this fish oil, his flu was not as bad and as long as before. He used to have flu for 2-3 weeks. Now three days top and it's gone. It's great for his immune system. A staple supplement for my son. This is his second bottle. He has speech delay too, but now he's talking up a storm. And thank you iHerb for your great service!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by 5004655125351376108 on Apr 09, 2016

    is very very good and healthy .and this brand of omega 3 is one of the best . i prefer this pver capsules coz i dont like gelatin much .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer1278476 on Oct 24, 2007

    Taste's great and my bones feel better and have less cracking sounds when I move.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nordic Naturals

    Posted by Reviewer3144784 on Nov 09, 2007

    Best product, use it every day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Non-fishy fish oil

    Posted by Reviewer2231101 on Jan 10, 2008

    I give this to my dogs- works MUCH better than opening up the capsules, and they have nice, shiny coats and skin that doesn't itch thanks to it! Pleasant lemony smell- not fishy at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!

    Posted by Reviewer3255083 on Mar 08, 2009

    I'm finding I think more clearly and remember better since starting Omega, which has been about four months. The order arrived at my door step on the third day of ordering. Great service.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic!

    Posted by Reviewer2750507 on Oct 06, 2009

    Quick shipping Very good store. I would definitely recommend friends to buy from this store

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Good

    Posted by Reviewer2610110 on Jun 07, 2010

    very nice fish oil, but hard to take by itself it has to be mixed with a drink such as non fat choco milk.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 26 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »