EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.16

$31.95

Savings of: $4.79 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (4)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    No reflux for me

    Posted by 5593004580277538462 on Apr 02, 2016

    Strangly, strawberry scent suits with oil capsule

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nordic Naturals

    Posted by Reviewer1686088 on Mar 24, 2016

    So far so good with this DHA supplement...easy to take for omega benefits!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best DHA product on the market

    Posted by 5106981991481069383 on Feb 22, 2016

    - Highly dosed - Clean product - Fairly priced

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by 5360153644202087432 on May 25, 2015

    Faster delivery! Great product and good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Product not delivered

    Posted by 5080149505322260056 on Jan 06, 2015

    I'm still waiting for de product, it didn't arrive! I'm so angry, because this is a world-known site and I paid for it, an expensive price and I didn't got it!! Still waiting for an answer or resolution of this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    really good

    Posted by 4924337393401610643 on Oct 28, 2014

    It is very effective~. of course,I have to keep watching the effectiveness, but My brother who is taking this peel said Whenever he ate these, he got a great score on exam. So far, I can feel it help to contentrate on sth also.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5342234425631284842 on Aug 14, 2014

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great DHA

    Posted by 5259290310194716497 on Jun 21, 2014

    The strawberry smell is perfect, and no issues with re flux. Perfect dosage and I am not bothered by the size of the pill.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Omega 3

    Posted by Reviewer2830387 on May 25, 2014

    Great product. This specific brand was recommended by my Nurse Practitioner. It has a wonderful scent. I get no fish burps or burps of any kind from this product. Very high level of omega 3. Nordic Naturals is always the brand I will use for fish oil. iHerb price is excellent.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helps me stay focused

    Posted by danarm on Jan 24, 2014

    Improves attention and vision. I take 2 every day. It's one of the best and most useful supplements I ever took

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 28 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »