EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.16

$31.95

Savings of: $4.79 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (4)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Not bad

    Posted by Reviewer3299247 on Mar 04, 2012

    So far so good. I pop them open and have no problems

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nordic DHA

    Posted by Reviewer1089768 on Jan 30, 2012

    Have been using these for over 1 year per my health care practioner. I believe they are doing their job. I trust these because of their purity. I'm ot afraid of mercury levels and dioxin levels etc.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Fishy

    Posted by Reviewer1703449 on Jan 01, 2012

    I know it's fish oil but man, I get these funky fishy strawberry burps that leave an aftertaste in my mouth that makes me gag! I'm just not a fan of fish.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great ratio of DHA to EPA

    Posted by Reviewer1651746 on Nov 13, 2011

    This product has the best ratio of DHA to EPA I could find. My PA told me to look for a minimum of a 3 to 1 ratio and this product exceeds that. Also, this product doesn't aggravate my reflux problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Nordic Naturals, DHA 1000, Strawberry Flavor, 1000 mg, 60 Softgels

    Posted by Reviewer2224927 on Oct 10, 2011

    My health care practicioner only recommends this brand due to purity of product, processing technique and screening for mercury levels.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    product seems fine

    Posted by Reviewer2826153 on Aug 29, 2011

    Healthcare practioner said take it so I am. Part of a very comprehensive supplement and herbal protocol so can't say any one result stands out taking this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1328471 on Aug 27, 2011

    This is a great product as a terrific price. Nice, slight strawberry flavor such that there is no 'fishiness'. Thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    After taste is bad

    Posted by Reviewer1967323 on Apr 20, 2011

    Don't know if it works or not, but don't want to try. It feels HOURS after taking it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-28 of 28 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »