EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.16

$31.95

Savings of: $4.79 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good

    Posted by 5342234425631284842 on Aug 14, 2014

    good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great products

    Posted by 5401702995316157646 on Aug 12, 2016

    Nordic Naturals is a very good and trustful brand. Specially this extra DHA. Is the 7th bottle that I buy. Amazing!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not bad

    Posted by Reviewer3299247 on Mar 04, 2012

    So far so good. I pop them open and have no problems

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    product seems fine

    Posted by Reviewer2826153 on Aug 29, 2011

    Healthcare practioner said take it so I am. Part of a very comprehensive supplement and herbal protocol so can't say any one result stands out taking this.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Omega 3

    Posted by Reviewer2830387 on May 25, 2014

    Great product. This specific brand was recommended by my Nurse Practitioner. It has a wonderful scent. I get no fish burps or burps of any kind from this product. Very high level of omega 3. Nordic Naturals is always the brand I will use for fish oil. iHerb price is excellent.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by 5360153644202087432 on May 25, 2015

    Faster delivery! Great product and good price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic

    Posted by 5554732797371678786 on Oct 10, 2012

    It is a wee confusing with the amount of DHA assailable via Nordic, with the help of our pediatrician we got there. good value for money

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No reflux for me

    Posted by 5593004580277538462 on Apr 02, 2016

    Strangly, strawberry scent suits with oil capsule

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not good for me?

    Posted by MarieMR on Jun 24, 2016

    These gave me a stomach ache and nausea. I will go back to my normal fish oils. I gave these away and the person using them is ok with them. Nordic Naturals is a good brand for fish oils but the strawberry flavoring does not agree with me. iHerb have good customer service and fast packing of goods with a wonderful fast DHL delivery service, Thanks!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasts not good

    Posted by 4888908099246512139 on Sep 06, 2016

    The strawberry flavour is not natural. It has a bitter taste in the mouth after chewing it. It tasts like cough syrup.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 33 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »