EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.61

$28.95

Savings of: $4.34 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Energy

Posted by Reviewer2464340 on Oct 19, 2011

Well, I do have lots of energy, eat right and exercise. This DHA is part of all that.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2988327 on Apr 08, 2008

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

important supplement

Posted by Reviewer2603103 on Oct 18, 2006

especially important for pregnant women and those contemplating pregnancy. Top-of-the-line company. I really trust this company to make a superior and safe product. Essential fatty acids are so important - take them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Finally, no fish "burps"

Posted by Reviewer2538127 on Dec 29, 2008

Fabulous! Finally, no fish "burps" or aftertaste. The strawberry scent and flavor is really nice. Who would have thought that strawberry would overpower fish!

Was this review helpful to you?

pleasant taste!

Posted by Reviewer1512661 on Oct 28, 2008

I love these capsules. I suffer from acid reflux and so everything tends to repeat on me; with these pills all I tasted was the strawberry essence and I did not have an issue taking these every day as I have had in the past with simmilar products. Prompt shipment as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Non-mercury form of DHA without yucky aftertaste

Posted by Reviewer1135181 on Jan 06, 2009

This is a great form of DHA that has no mercury, and the strawberry flavoring doesn't leave an aftertaste that most fish oils leave you with.

Was this review helpful to you?

DHA Fishoil

Posted by Reviewer1922610 on Jan 06, 2009

We love the easy to swallow gels and my daughter enjoys the strawberry flavor. I also enjoy the good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1212792 on Mar 10, 2009

Nordic Naturals is a great brand! The strawberry flavor really helps and there is no after taste. The shippment came extreemly fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

HUSBAND, MINISTER, POPPY, FRIEND, PARTNER IIN FAMILY BUSINESS

Posted by Reviewer1284314 on Aug 28, 2008

GOOD; WE ARE TRYING TO GET HIS BLOOD A LITTLE THINNER BECAUSE HE HAS TESTED SHOWING THE MAJPR VEINS IN HIS NECK.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic Naturals, DHA Strawberry Flavor 500mg 90 Soft Gels

Posted by Reviewer1212967 on Sep 14, 2009

Good source, Excellant Product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »