EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.61

$28.95

Savings of: $4.34 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

HUSBAND, MINISTER, POPPY, FRIEND, PARTNER IIN FAMILY BUSINESS

Posted by Reviewer1284314 on Aug 28, 2008

GOOD; WE ARE TRYING TO GET HIS BLOOD A LITTLE THINNER BECAUSE HE HAS TESTED SHOWING THE MAJPR VEINS IN HIS NECK.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting.

Posted by 5556895986488114559 on Jun 30, 2013

No nasty fishy taste after taking. I would recommend these to anyone who wants the benefits of DHA in a highly effective form with a pleasant taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic Naturals

Posted by Reviewer1008777 on Oct 26, 2010

Thank you for stocking exactly what I need! We live an hour from shopping so being able to get just what we need on-line is AWESOME!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

strawberry flavor!

Posted by Reviewer1041883 on Dec 03, 2009

Just started these. I like the strawberry flavor - if they happen to repeat - no fishy taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1044704 on Feb 14, 2010

I have been using this product for about 4 years following my physician's recommendation. I have a problem with inflammation and there are indications that EPA increases inflammation. This formula has the highest amount of DHA (450 mg) with only 90 mg of EPA. I don't like strawberries so the flavor is not the best for me, but fortunately the flavor diminishes after adding the soft gels to my weekly pill box. Overall, I'm very satisfied.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Non-mercury form of DHA without yucky aftertaste

Posted by Reviewer1135181 on Jan 06, 2009

This is a great form of DHA that has no mercury, and the strawberry flavoring doesn't leave an aftertaste that most fish oils leave you with.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1212792 on Mar 10, 2009

Nordic Naturals is a great brand! The strawberry flavor really helps and there is no after taste. The shippment came extreemly fast!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic Naturals, DHA Strawberry Flavor 500mg 90 Soft Gels

Posted by Reviewer1212967 on Sep 14, 2009

Good source, Excellant Product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2452170 on Dec 04, 2009

I like the strawberry odor. It is easy to swallow and good quality of fish oil. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic natural

Posted by 4628034990351580274 on Sep 02, 2015

fast delivery. well done

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 57 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »