EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.61

$28.95

Savings of: $4.34 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1231494 on Oct 21, 2009

I highly recommend this product to students (helps with the concentration); women during menopause (anxiety)and elderly (memory).

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nordic Naturals, DHA Strawberry Flavor 500mg 90 Soft Gels

Posted by Reviewer1212967 on Sep 14, 2009

Good source, Excellant Product

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic naturals

Posted by Reviewer3216731 on Sep 10, 2009

No bad after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cholesterol free

Posted by Reviewer3295917 on Aug 26, 2009

This product actually smells good in the bottle and is a high quality source of DHA.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic Naturals Strawberry

Posted by Reviewer1817927 on Aug 25, 2009

This is such a great product. I give these to my 12 yr old and she loves them there small which is great if you have kids. she loves the flavor and the price is unbeatable. I buy everything from Iherb because I am unable to find a better price from anyone else. Keep up the good work Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fish Oil

Posted by Reviewer2049720 on Jul 18, 2009

I like that these have a strawberry flavor - it really does come out. These are easy on my GI tract as well. I feel smarter already!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2316335 on Jul 13, 2009

Nordic Naturals is one of the best brands for omega3 supplements. This product has the best DHA/EPA ratio for whoever needs it (usually cancer patients). Also it is a very good mood booster. When I feel sad, one or two pills and I feel much better. Strawberry flavor is also great.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Top Quality

Posted by Reviewer2158964 on Mar 13, 2009

I give this a four stars instead of a five only because the strawberry flavor I think is silly and it tastes sort of fake. Otherwise the oil is top quality. Use the DHA in the evening to enhance relaxation to ready yourself for sleep. Might be helpful for you if you are having trouble falling asleep at night. Careful not to unbalance your oils too much. Take the Omega-3 which is balanced the rest of the day. The DHA might be helpful also to a child that is somewhat hyper.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1212792 on Mar 10, 2009

Nordic Naturals is a great brand! The strawberry flavor really helps and there is no after taste. The shippment came extreemly fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not at all fishy!

Posted by Reviewer2774748 on Jan 31, 2009

This is a great way to get your DHA. The light strawberry taste is easy on the stomach and there is no repeating like other oily supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 56 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »