EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.21

$24.95

Savings of: $3.74 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    The miracle vitamin

    Posted by Reviewer2442286 on May 17, 2011

    We have moved around a bit with the kids, and every time we move, especially to a foreign country, we all catch every bug in the new environment for about a year. I started my kids on these vitamins and it has made such a positive impact on their over all health. I order a month in advance because I will not be caught with out a bottle in my cupboard at all times.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helps keep Flu Away

    Posted by Reviewer3087843 on May 05, 2011

    I have given this to my son since age 2 he was getting a lot of Asthma Attacks I bought it for Vitamin D3.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kids Love Them

    Posted by Reviewer1681030 on Mar 09, 2011

    My 9-year-old son loves to take this multivitamins, and so do I. They taste great and good for you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious "orangy" flavor of Cloud Berries!

    Posted by Reviewer3238946 on Mar 02, 2011

    A really big hit at our house. My daughter who cannot eat oranges was so happy to get these because they have a tangerine taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Australian customs warning

    Posted by 6apollonia6 on Mar 02, 2011

    I was charged a huge fee for importing these and the gummy worms. I'm not sure why that is, but just thought I'd let others know

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love these vitamins

    Posted by Reviewer2406625 on Feb 03, 2011

    The kids love them more. I have no problem with getting my 1.5yr old and 3.5yr old taking these vitamins every night. They love them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy yummy

    Posted by Reviewer1032200 on Jan 13, 2011

    My 17mos old son LOVES these!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for kids!

    Posted by Reviewer2063761 on Dec 09, 2010

    Save money and time order here

    Was this review helpful to you?

    easyest way to get vitamins in kids and mommy!

    Posted by Reviewer2006780 on Nov 20, 2010

    Great taste. I give this to my toddler and my 4 year old, they lovethem, is like a treat for them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best childrens vitamin

    Posted by Reviewer1336371 on Oct 19, 2010

    These taste wonderful and my twins love them. They are more expensive then most others but they are great and a good quality product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 52 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »