EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.21

$24.95

Savings of: $3.74 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    very good.

    Posted by Reviewer1412635 on Dec 20, 2009

    Best quality!! My kids love the taste of these vitamins

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love these vitamins

    Posted by Reviewer2406625 on Feb 03, 2011

    The kids love them more. I have no problem with getting my 1.5yr old and 3.5yr old taking these vitamins every night. They love them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious "orangy" flavor of Cloud Berries!

    Posted by Reviewer3238946 on Mar 02, 2011

    A really big hit at our house. My daughter who cannot eat oranges was so happy to get these because they have a tangerine taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kids Love Them

    Posted by Reviewer1681030 on Mar 09, 2011

    My 9-year-old son loves to take this multivitamins, and so do I. They taste great and good for you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helps keep Flu Away

    Posted by Reviewer3087843 on May 05, 2011

    I have given this to my son since age 2 he was getting a lot of Asthma Attacks I bought it for Vitamin D3.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The miracle vitamin

    Posted by Reviewer2442286 on May 17, 2011

    We have moved around a bit with the kids, and every time we move, especially to a foreign country, we all catch every bug in the new environment for about a year. I started my kids on these vitamins and it has made such a positive impact on their over all health. I order a month in advance because I will not be caught with out a bottle in my cupboard at all times.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good flavor

    Posted by Reviewer3005003 on Jun 21, 2011

    Son loves them, have a great flavor. Price could be cheaper, but like the ingredients.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nordic Berries

    Posted by Reviewer2580547 on Jul 07, 2011

    Product as per description. Quick postage to Australia. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great vitamin

    Posted by Reviewer2577313 on Oct 19, 2011

    My kids live these and I am confident in the Nordic brand!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Third buy and will buy again

    Posted by Reviewer3222629 on Oct 27, 2011

    Fortify yourself in flu season w great tastingnberries

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 54 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »