EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.21

$24.95

Savings of: $3.74 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    It's good for children.

    Posted by Reviewer1202062 on Feb 07, 2012

    It's good for children.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy Vits!

    Posted by Reviewer3022516 on Mar 06, 2012

    Two boys, aged 3 and 5 absolutely LOVE it. They ask every morning for yummy vitamins.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best vitamins ever!

    Posted by Reviewer1357073 on May 13, 2012

    I cannot stop my kids from eating Nordic Berries. They love them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Namnam

    Posted by ghovland on Jun 21, 2012

    Ungene digger disse, men med en dagsdose på 4 stk går de fort unna så vi velger andre varianter til vanlig

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love Nordic Naturals

    Posted by Reviewer2631847 on Jul 17, 2012

    My son loves the Nordic Naturals line. I don't like the fact that per serving there is 6g of sugar but I don't think my son would eat them if they tasted horrible.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    easyest way to get vitamins in kids and mommy!

    Posted by Reviewer2006780 on Nov 20, 2010

    Great taste. I give this to my toddler and my 4 year old, they lovethem, is like a treat for them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for kids!

    Posted by Reviewer2063761 on Dec 09, 2010

    Save money and time order here

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy yummy

    Posted by Reviewer1032200 on Jan 13, 2011

    My 17mos old son LOVES these!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Finally a yummy multi

    Posted by Reviewer2738134 on Sep 13, 2009

    My daughter has no trouble taking these multivitamins because they are so tasty. They are full of good vitamins (if you take 4) and as long as you supplement with some Children's DHA, your kiddo will be in good shape.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    our 3 & 4 year old kids love 'em

    Posted by Reviewer1994621 on Dec 08, 2012

    After a month period, we had no problem feeding our children these tasty gummy multivitamins daily.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 53 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »