EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.96

$19.95

Savings of: $2.99 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

muito bom!

Posted by 4714484032491402943 on Jan 14, 2013

aprovado !!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by TheLondonNutritionist on Jul 15, 2012

I found that this and Minami make the best fish oils after doing much research. High quality, no side affects, and feel a difference taking them. I always recommend this brand to my clients.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

best

Posted by Reviewer2672403 on Dec 21, 2011

Nordic is best fish oil recommended to me by my doctor

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great flavor

Posted by Reviewer2002330 on Nov 03, 2011

Easy to swallow and the lemony taste is all you get, the afterburps (of which there are only sometimes) don't taste or smell fishy at all! I'd hopw they had it in bigger bottles though, the 60 capsules don't last long.

Was this review helpful to you?

no mercury feeling ,

Posted by Reviewer2561568 on Aug 10, 2011

better then ala for those with mercury or metal toxic from amalgam, epa and dha in small amount , dont burden my guts and liver . very good , with lemon smell .

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1185040 on Jun 12, 2011

Helps with your Cholesterol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product! Great service!

Posted by Reviewer2795421 on Jan 23, 2011

Will continue to re-order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic Naturals, Omega 3, 1000 mg, 60 lemon flavored fish gels

Posted by Reviewer1243295 on Nov 21, 2010

As far as I'm concerned Nordic Naturals Fish oil is the best out there. Absolutely no fishy taste. My 24 yr old grandson chews them up. I use the liquid fish oil in my protein smoothies and you can't taste the fish oil at all. This is the only fish oil I'll consume from now on. I tried other fish oils and bit into them and oh my goodness, it tasted like old rotten dead fish. Nordic Naturals tells you to test their fish oil this way. It can't be beat. Excellent!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Mary Ritt

Posted by Reviewer1122432 on Jun 15, 2010

Highly recommended omega-3 fish oil gels.

Was this review helpful to you?

I feel great!

Posted by Reviewer3224346 on Jan 05, 2010

I purchased the Nordic Naturals, Omega-3, 1000 mg, Fish Gelatin Soft Gels based on a suggestion from a friend. Since I began taking them, I feel more energetic, happier and just overall great. I strongly recommend these.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »