EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.96

$19.95

Savings of: $2.99 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nordic Naturals, Omega 3, 1000 mg, 60 lemon flavored fish gels

Posted by Reviewer1243295 on Nov 21, 2010

As far as I'm concerned Nordic Naturals Fish oil is the best out there. Absolutely no fishy taste. My 24 yr old grandson chews them up. I use the liquid fish oil in my protein smoothies and you can't taste the fish oil at all. This is the only fish oil I'll consume from now on. I tried other fish oils and bit into them and oh my goodness, it tasted like old rotten dead fish. Nordic Naturals tells you to test their fish oil this way. It can't be beat. Excellent!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

best

Posted by Reviewer2672403 on Dec 21, 2011

Nordic is best fish oil recommended to me by my doctor

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by TheLondonNutritionist on Jul 15, 2012

I found that this and Minami make the best fish oils after doing much research. High quality, no side affects, and feel a difference taking them. I always recommend this brand to my clients.

Was this review helpful to you?

I feel great!

Posted by Reviewer3224346 on Jan 05, 2010

I purchased the Nordic Naturals, Omega-3, 1000 mg, Fish Gelatin Soft Gels based on a suggestion from a friend. Since I began taking them, I feel more energetic, happier and just overall great. I strongly recommend these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mary Ritt

Posted by Reviewer1122432 on Jun 15, 2010

Highly recommended omega-3 fish oil gels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2416129 on Nov 25, 2009

Pharmaceutical tested grade, which means it is tested by a 3rd party and proven to be what it claims.

Was this review helpful to you?

muito bom!

Posted by 4714484032491402943 on Jan 14, 2013

aprovado !!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Never Fishy Tasting

Posted by 4644150951888082198 on May 05, 2016

I have used Nordic Naturals Omega-3 Lemon soft gels consistently for eight years because I don't trust eating fish any longer due to mercury and other toxic chemicals contained in them. Never once have I experienced a fishy after taste with Nordic Naturals products. Originally Nordic Naturals were recommended to me by my medical doctor for my skin, hair, nails and overall health. I trusted him and have consistently purchased Omega-3. I look at least twenty years younger than my chronological age, and I suspect the daily use of Nordic Naturals Omega-3 has a great deal to do with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5686190733457130796 on Jun 25, 2016

I really like this omega 3.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product! Great service!

Posted by Reviewer2795421 on Jan 23, 2011

Will continue to re-order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »