EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.96

$19.95

Savings of: $2.99 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • This product is prohibited for import into Korea due to the following restriction: Pet therapeutic.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (9)
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good but..

    Posted by Reviewer1676349 on Sep 20, 2011

    gels are too big to eat for my cat.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pet Omega-3

    Posted by Reviewer1089768 on Jan 30, 2012

    I haven't finished the first bottle yet , but already, my dog'd coat is shinier, and her itching skinn problem has lessened.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very fishy

    Posted by annathie on May 21, 2015

    I pierce them for my cat, and the first time, we both ended up with the contents over us - her around her face and me all over my hands. She smelt of fish around the face for days, it was not overly pleasant. Now I squirt it into her food, rather than trying to squirt it into her mouth. Haha. Haven't been using long enough to see any improvement for her, but time will tell.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My doggie has great fur

    Posted by 4843028154430941661 on Jun 25, 2014

    So far so good. No more itchy skin and rashes as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nordic Naturals, Omega-3 Pet For Dogs & Cat

    Posted by Reviewer2513924 on Oct 05, 2011

    I'm so glad that Iherb carrys this brand, Nordic Naturals. For fish oil I only use Garden of life and Nordic Naturals for myself and my dog because of the purity of the oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Maltese LOVE.

    Posted by Reviewer2763117 on Jul 31, 2009

    Thought I would have problem feeding my furkid BUT he loves it, and I use it daily as a treat after his meals. (Puncture a hole and he licks the capsule dry)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nordic Naturals, Omega-3, Pet For Dogs & Cats

    Posted by Reviewer2892501 on Nov 05, 2009

    I am pleased with the product. My Rosie appears to be feeling better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Omega-3

    Posted by Reviewer2558271 on May 23, 2011

    My dog loves it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-8 of 8 total