EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.46

$29.95

Savings of: $4.49 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Small Fish Oil

Posted by Reviewer2303733 on Apr 08, 2008

This stuff is great. Nice taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price

Posted by Reviewer2304270 on Feb 06, 2008

Be aware that Canadians will have to pay GST and a handleing fee to import more than 1 bottle

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic Naturals, Omega-3 Purified Fish Oil

Posted by Reviewer2305890 on Jan 18, 2009

Wonderful product. Total cholestrol & LDL have dropped significantly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

THE BEST BRAND

Posted by Reviewer2019202 on Sep 21, 2010

FROM GREECE It's not cheap, but when it comes to fish oil, you want only the best. This brand is a leader.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2037029 on Feb 15, 2011

Nordic Naturals is a wonderful product. It is pure and that is important with fish oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Top of the Line Fish Oil

Posted by Reviewer2049460 on Nov 24, 2007

So good to have this superior fish oil available. You really do get what you pay for and inferior quality fish oil is nothing less than toxic. Thank you iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrific Omega 3 Fish Oil

Posted by Reviewer2057592 on Nov 23, 2009

I've been taking this for a few years. I've tried other brands, but always go back to Nordic Naturals. No repeating of a fishy taste. I highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lemon fresh!

Posted by 4618554780744910765 on Oct 27, 2016

I HATE fish and anything remotely fishy but these are great. No fishy flavoured burps afterward. Yay.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality

Posted by 5547623291881900457 on Jul 11, 2016

would advice it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best Omega 3's

Posted by Reviewer2107718 on Nov 15, 2010

I have been using this product all year and it is the first year i have not fallen sick with either a cold or the flu! It is a fantastic product with no fishy after-taste, and keeps your hair and nails in top form. I would highly recommend this product to everyone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 96 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »