EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$39.06

$45.95

Savings of: $6.89 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer3297864 on Feb 21, 2010

The oil is easier to swallow than the capsules and is better absorbed by the body. It has no fishy taste and it doesn't take long to get used to the texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure fish oil

Posted by Reviewer3094214 on Feb 08, 2010

+Good flavor -The cork got broken when I opened the bottle first time

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic Naturals

Posted by Reviewer2591725 on Nov 02, 2009

Good stuff, pleasant tasting and pharmaceutical grade!

Was this review helpful to you?

Omega 3

Posted by Reviewer3119572 on Apr 16, 2009

Great product, good value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Service

Posted by Reviewer1788187 on Apr 06, 2009

My order was accepted and shipped and delivered just as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT FISH OIL!

Posted by Reviewer1403216 on Mar 26, 2009

I give this to my 15-year old daughter who has developmental disabilities and adhd. She swears that it's easier to concentrate when she's taken it. I like the pure quality and feel good knowing she's getting the benefits of fish oil w/o having to eat fish.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic Naturals Omega 3

Posted by Reviewer1789767 on Mar 09, 2009

Good flavor and easy to take to get the necessary Omega 3 that I need.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is the best

Posted by Reviewer3214184 on Jan 11, 2009

My doctor says this is the best, most pure, most effective(and best-tasting)fish oil on the market. Afrer trying many others, I agree. Also, the flavored liquid is far superior to any tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps my joints, great for the heart

Posted by Reviewer2206355 on Jan 10, 2009

There a lots of folks selling Omega 3 out there. I prefer the liquid and Nordic makes pharmaceutical strength. It was recommended by my doctor.

Was this review helpful to you?

omega-3

Posted by Reviewer1035573 on Oct 30, 2008

Seems to be good so far. We were using Carlson, but I read about Nordic being more pure and we're giving it a try. We take in the same cup as our strawberry flavor Nordic cod liver oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »