EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.93

$43.45

Savings of: $6.52 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very please

    Posted by Reviewer3173716 on Apr 16, 2012

    We are very please with the fish oil that we ordered. This is the third time that we have ordered from iHerb and we will do it again. thanks Jim

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nordic Naturals, Omega-3, Purified Fish Oil, Lemon Flavored, 180 Soft Gels

    Posted by 5421006270429217985 on Jun 14, 2012

    Very nice product!!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Omega 3

    Posted by 5471951274675578348 on Jan 26, 2014

    I ordered this on the recommendation of my daughter-in-law, a GP. She advised me to take 4 gms per day to be effective which I have been doing. They are easy to take and I will certainly re-order when the time comes.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not bad

    Posted by 5502093068575812387 on Nov 26, 2013

    not bad , but smell strange

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    information

    Posted by 5109279640920250884 on Dec 19, 2013

    Product not yet delivered

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nordic Natural

    Posted by Reviewer1770951 on Apr 15, 2011

    My doctor recommended fish oil for cholesterol control, this fish oil is the ONLY one that I can take without the fishy aftertaste or fish burps! Have tried other brands, and this is the only one for me.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Favorite Omega-3

    Posted by Reviewer1875032 on Jun 02, 2011

    My husband and I have both been taking this daily for about two years and love it. Although we can't really "feel" a noticible difference in our bodies with this type of supplement (like you would with a multivitamin), but we know that Omega-3 is hard to get enough of daily with diet alone and that this supplement is helping us in one way or another. We buy this brand because we trust the quality and it has a great reputation. No yucky after-taste or "fish burps" after gulping it down with a glass of water, which is a plus. Our kids take the children's versions of this supplement, same brand.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fish oil

    Posted by Reviewer2339719 on Jun 23, 2011

    great product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fish oil

    Posted by Reviewer2619553 on Sep 14, 2011

    started buying these at a health food store, realized I get a better value thru iherb

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No burping

    Posted by Reviewer2670186 on Oct 04, 2011

    Great way to get Omega-3's down without the awful fishy after-taste. Tried a cheaper brand and will never buy it again. Finally threw them out as I couldn't stand the taste. I take 2 Nordic Naturals a day!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 87 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »