EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.61

$28.95

Savings of: $4.34 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good stuff...

Posted by Reviewer3308969 on May 04, 2011

Hubby and I have been taking these for at least a year and are very pleased with the quality... Getting the good stuff we need minus the fish burps :) Yeah....a little on the pricey side...but I've tried SO many different brands, types, concoctions over the last 10 years and Nordic Naturals has been the winner hands-down... The LEMON FLAVORED ones are the best of the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the extra D

Posted by Reviewer2602367 on Nov 25, 2009

I need to get more D cause of my celiac.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2625092 on Mar 11, 2011

I like this product better than the regular Nordic Naturals cod liver oil soft gels without added vitamin D. It's made from anchovies and sardines, but works the same or better than the regular cod liver oil soft gels did.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1842781 on Aug 16, 2010

Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

SO healthy..

Posted by Reviewer1178496 on Apr 23, 2009

My husband and I both switched from years of omega supplementing with Flaxseed oil to the this product.. The added benefit of vitamin D3 is a HUGE plus...

Was this review helpful to you?

great service

Posted by Reviewer1112712 on Sep 22, 2009

I got my order fast and the quality was awesome. This is a very safe and honest sight to get Nordic fish oil. *****

Was this review helpful to you?

Great! As all Nordic Naturals products.

Posted by Reviewer3237282 on May 17, 2011

Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Take it every day...can't go wrong with this

Posted by Reviewer1589417 on Feb 04, 2012

Best price I have found, and with free shipping can't be beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

A Converted Skeptic

Posted by Reviewer1980470 on Mar 25, 2012

I had done enough research to take a step forward to Omega 3, and Nordic Naturals seemed highly rated. The product has exceeded my expectations ( which were not really that high). Noticeable results in mood lifting and stabilising, and sore arthritic knees seem less painful, although I have to top up with regular prescription anti-inflammatories as I am waiting on surgery for in replacement knees. I recommended this product to a friend who suffers from chronic depression and her mood has lifted considerably since starting to take them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very high quality Omega-d3

Posted by Reviewer3229767 on Jun 09, 2012

If you want something to help a child's brain, which is why we got this product, try this. I do notice a difference when we fail to give my son his thinking juice. Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »