EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$42.46

$49.95

Savings of: $7.49 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best for me

Posted by Reviewer1404902 on Dec 13, 2015

Very good. I bite the capsule broken, because I dont want to swallow gelatin due to its arginine content. Very pure taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Strength Omega 3

Posted by MarieMR on Nov 01, 2015

Smelt fresh, no aftertaste or repeating on me. A bit expensive so I will alternate with the Carlson Labs Omega 3 as they are also triglyceride form. iHerb has good customer service and fast DHL delivery all the time Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great great oil, but expensive

Posted by 5350772765654597242 on Mar 03, 2015

One of the best oils you can buy. No fishy smell, taste or burbs, not once. It really is a five star product but I must extract one star because of the ultimate price tag.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nordic naturals Ultimate Omega Lemon

Posted by 4757812626115607675 on Feb 10, 2015

Great and no after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Returning customer

Posted by Gondwanaland00 on Feb 06, 2015

I am just about to start this second bottle since I got good results with the first one.

Was this review helpful to you?

fish oil

Posted by 5275062791722495672 on Feb 04, 2015

The is the best fish oil on the market , I have been using this for years now and every time i change I always come back to the authenticity of this great product, Its fresh and works wonders , HIghly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

pricey but highly recommended

Posted by 5213958195466074247 on Jan 01, 2015

Was recommended by my nutrionist SIL, and was bought over by the high level of omega 3. My FIL takes this to bring down his bad cholestrol and increase the good ones~ So far so Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

다른제품보다 가격은 좀 있지만, 성분이 괜찮네요

Posted by wishinggirl on Aug 12, 2014

영양제라는게 눈에 확 나타나지는 않아서 뭐라 단정짓기는 힘들지만, 성분도 마음에 들고.. 괜찮습니다. 재구매의사 있어요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bets omega out there

Posted by 5018178359749866141 on Aug 05, 2014

Price it high, thats way 4 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

Infatizfeita

Posted by 5390960119233876096 on May 28, 2014

Não recebi o produto até o momento, e já fazem 2 meses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 186 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »