EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$59.46

$69.95

Savings of: $10.49 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product , good price !

Posted by 5711488632305209038 on Oct 22, 2013

The gels are quite big , might be a problem for people who have trouble with taking big tablets. Otherwise pleasant smell , no after taste. Been taking during pregnancy.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 4902174964157149900 on Jan 10, 2014

easy to take and a very good taste and smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Will buy again

Posted by 5746274261181409654 on Jan 20, 2014

A superb product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb Fish Oil

Posted by 5619235438857478624 on Aug 20, 2013

I was looking for a good fish oil in the market after my doctor advised me to include it as part of my diet. After many Internet searches, I finally settled for Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega. One of key reasons is that there have been great comments about this product and in terms of price/content, it is quite reasonable. I have been taking the capsules for about a month and I have to say it tastes great, even without swallowing it with water. Moreover, it does not have any strong fishy smell compared to other products I tried before. I will probably know if it serves me well when I have another appointment with my doctor 1 month later.

Was this review helpful to you?

nordics

Posted by 5275062791722495672 on Sep 09, 2013

These are the best and most purest fish oil , work straight away no after taste and they work miracles.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars purely for not having fishburps all freakin day

Posted by Reviewer2503595 on Feb 09, 2014

i take them after eating supper, before bed. maybe that has something to do with it. in any case, they're great. will continue to stick with this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality fish oils.

Posted by 5272468661305443633 on Apr 15, 2014

Have been taking the Nordic brand of fish oils for more than 12 years. Its good quality fish oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best brand of fish oils

Posted by 4906395910101759200 on May 07, 2014

Excellent stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

the best fish oil

Posted by Reviewer2323098 on May 21, 2014

I have acid reflux, and I have a very sensitive stomach. I cant eat anything spicy or ill keep burping it for the entire day. I have tried dozens of fish oil brands, but they all gave me nasty fishy burps for hours after taking, making me stop to take them for a while. So I decided to give this brand a try, and I have ZERO fishy burps! It costs a bit more than others but it sure is highest quality, and this one has high potency.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good very good

Posted by 4969591079378889906 on Sep 02, 2014

very good very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 124 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »